Updated: Volda Lawrence is PNCR’s Chairwoman; Granger hails “clean” internal elections, party unity

August 20 2018,  Source

Volda Lawrence clinched victory to become Chair of the People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR), and at the end of the keenly contested race party leader David Granger assured that the elections were free and fair.

Perhaps, free and fair according to the PNCR's thinking.

Looks like the opportunistic Brian Tiwarie's presence at Congress cost Harmon some voters.

Possibly,

Granger need to boot him,he is also close to OL and sometimes take his advice.

Sexy Simona is Harmon's chief whip. Granger should boot her too. Who is OL? My noodles not sizzling this morning.

BRat

Yuh slandering BJ bhai? How could he take advice from Harmon and not want advice from Ramson?

Looks like the opportunistic Brian Tiwarie's presence at Congress cost Harmon some voters.

Possibly,

Sexy Simona is Harmon's chief whip. Granger should boot her too. Who is OL? My noodles not sizzling this morning.

BRat

Yuh slandering BJ bhai? How could he take advice from Harmon and not want advice from Ramson?

Whole thing mix up,it's the other way.

"Farm workers" is that wan coded term ?

How about Farm Hands?

Billy thinks he is a smart @ss.

Don't take it so seriously when defending the members of the PNC, unless some of them in pics are your family members.

You got a problem nah,proud East Indian whose family members are of all people.

Possibly,

BRat

Whole thing mix up,it's the other way.

OK. In that case Harmon should cross the floor and become the PPP's next prime ministerial candidate.

How about Farm Hands?

Don't take it so seriously when defending the members of the PNC, unless some of them in pics are your family members.

You got to be careful how you say things about the PNC.  Django is their lawyer. The man might file a lawsuit for defamation of character

How about Farm Hands?

You got to be careful how you say things about the PNC.  Django is their lawyer. The man might file a lawsuit for defamation of character

Billy goat, I think you will make one of those "Farm Hands" a great pet.

How about Farm Hands?

Naah not the sue type,just watching how you stitch in some words.