Thank you Chiefy!
Like as an Attorney, his clients first, right?
quote:Originally posted by squingy:
What's your point? If you had one you would have made it!
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
You were a staunch supporter of the PNC when the oppositions were killing out Indians. You curse the Mr./Mrs. Jagan merciless, and now you're bringing that shame to the AFC. When the AFC says thanks to you, they're pissing on every Guyanese.
jags (Guest)
oh boy here we go............more of the same.
Watch those knickers Cobra...quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
You were a staunch supporter of the PNC when the oppositions were killing out Indians. You curse the Mr./Mrs. Jagan merciless, and now you're bringing that shame to the AFC. When the AFC says thanks to you, they're pissing on every Guyanese.
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Repeat 100 times
PPP MUST GO!!!
Keep wishing Bhai. Like dem get yuh fuh swallow Snakeoil??
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Repeat 100 times
PPP MUST GO!!!
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
You were a staunch supporter of the PNC when the oppositions were killing out Indians. .
How many Indians died under the PPP.
Remember Lusignan?
What aboy Minister Sat Sawh/ Who killed him?
What aboiut Bartica?
All under the PPP
Repeat 100 times PPP MUST GO!!
"AFC""AFC""AFC""AFC"
Doan worry Chief I will make sure you get a new Card, you can burn the other one now."AFC"
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
Keep wishing Bhai. Like dem get yuh fuh swallow Snakeoil?? [QUOTE]
Nehru,
You are a decent fellow and I know you believe in democracy.
Time for a change bro.
Keep wishing Bhai. Like dem get yuh fuh swallow Snakeoil?? [QUOTE]
Nehru,
You are a decent fellow and I know you believe in democracy.
Time for a change bro.
quote:Originally posted by bird:
"AFC""AFC""AFC""AFC"
I ain't need no card buddy that is for soup drinkers, all I want is change.
Chief, you've been a traitor to America and Guyana. You've also been a traitor to your fellow Indians by supporting their demise. Now you're supporting a party that sells disinformation.
jags (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
Chief, you've been a traitor to America and Guyana. You've also been a traitor to your fellow Indians by supporting their demise. Now you're supporting a party that sells disinformation.
Stop calling chief a traitor, everyone of you who have sold your souls to the devil are the true traitors.
Those who speak up against your wrongs are speaking the truth and they stand on the side of the great Mahatma, it is always easy to fall in line and slide in with the corrupt.
It is always harder to speak the truth and say no to the corrupt.
Did I pose a question to you sir? You should speak when you're spoken to.
jags (Guest)
Did I pose a question to you sir? You should speak when you're spoken to.
Its a board anyone can answer de question. You have shown your pettiness and disdain for diverse ideas. You are representing snakes in suits well.
Ditto Chief... Let's restore the dignity of Guyanese.
Absolute power corrupts.
Vote AFC.
Absolute power corrupts.
Vote AFC.
jags (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by bird:
"AFC""AFC""AFC""AFC"
I ain't need no card buddy that is for soup drinkers, all I want is change.
Cobra quick question did you pay the AFC for the disinformation they were selling?
COBRA, politics aside, you are not fit to shine the shoes Chief wear.
You either don't know Chief, you are brain damaged, or both.
pnc 28years
ppp 19 years
total 47 years of destruction
VOTE AFC!!!
ppp 19 years
VOTE AFC!!!
pnc 28years
ppp 19 years
VOTE AFC!!!
The PPP oversaw at least 6 years of progress under Jagdeo when FF's were terminated, the PNc were neutralized and Blacks were fed milk to appease them.
Voting for the AFC for no good reason is foolish other than as a vote against the PPP/PNC.
DG
Its your choice however please take into account the corruption of the current Gov't.
quote:Originally posted by BGurd_See:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
pnc 28years
ppp 19 years
VOTE AFC!!!
The PPP oversaw at least 6 years of progress under Jagdeo when FF's were terminated, the PNc were neutralized and Blacks were fed milk to appease them.
Voting for the AFC for no good reason is foolish other than as a vote against the PPP/PNC.
Under whose watch the FF came about?
DG
Its your choice ..
Correct !!
quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
DG
Its your choice ..
Correct !!
Dharry (Guest)
[/QUOTE]
Vote AFC
Vote AFC
quote:Originally posted by Pointblank:
Please do not do this? Respect the cup since I want people to respect the KEY.
Dharry (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Sase Singh:quote:Originally posted by Pointblank:
Please do not do this? Respect the cup since I want people to respect the KEY.
why don't we all vote TUF?
Welcome Dharry.
I know you believe in democracy.
Time for a change bro.
If you really believe in democracy then you will respect the will of the people of Guyana come next elections. Its seems that democracy means to you, a victory for the AFc which has few supporters.
quote:Originally posted by BGurd_See:
and Blacks were fed milk to appease them.
In what form did this milk take? Its easy for you to babble this nonsense. Now prove it.
quote:Originally posted by caribj:
In what form did this milk take? Its easy for you to babble this nonsense. Now prove it.
Prosperity, access to contracts, good jobs in the public sector and a business environment where they can thrive.
pnc 28years
ppp 19 years
VOTE AFC!!!
@Chief!!!
quote:Originally posted by BGurd_See:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
I know you believe in democracy.
Time for a change bro.
If you really believe in democracy then you will respect the will of the people of Guyana come next elections. Its seems that democracy means to you, a victory for the AFc which has few supporters.
So lets wait and see the results of the next election.
Democracy means that it is ok to vote a corrupted Gov't out of office.
I like the AFC but will love to see a coalation Gov't.
116 online (1 member
115 guests)