This is ugliness:

Unknown

MITWAH: Bhai Yugi22, you surprise me. I know you are very much knowledgeable about the three gunas  or  modes  of  material  nature: i.e  sattva  or  goodness; rajas or passion and tamas or nescience and  that all  arise  from  prakriti , the material substratum pervading physical existence. You also know that the gunas, in  actual  fact, are the attributes and qualities of prakriti  and  their  existence  can  be discerned from the effects that they are responsible for  producing such;  as intelligence, dimwittedness or beautiful, ugly, etc.

Look deeper within yourself. You (meaning your Atma) is being enslaved by material sentiments of the mind; the  atma  is impounded in a body as a captive. Lord Krishna explained the You (Atma) is  forced to be manufactured as a jiva or  an embodied being and subject to birth and death. Is Moksha, your primary purpose in this janam? Jai Shree Krishna!

OH RASS! IS WHO STEAL MITWAH'S HANDLE ?

* The man dropping some serious philosophy in that post.lol

This is ugliness:

Unknown

MITWAH: Bhai Yugi22, you surprise me. I know you are very much knowledgeable about the three gunas  or  modes  of  material  nature: i.e  sattva  or  goodness; rajas or passion and tamas or nescience and  that all  arise  from  prakriti , the material substratum pervading physical existence. You also know that the gunas, in  actual  fact, are the attributes and qualities of prakriti  and  their  existence  can  be discerned from the effects that they are responsible for  producing such;  as intelligence, dimwittedness or beautiful, ugly, etc.

Look deeper within yourself. You (meaning your Atma) is being enslaved by material sentiments of the mind; the  atma  is impounded in a body as a captive. Lord Krishna explained the You (Atma) is  forced to be manufactured as a jiva or  an embodied being and subject to birth and death. Is Moksha, your primary purpose in this janam? Jai Shree Krishna!

Mitwah is the most rotten and vulgar poster. Whatever comes out of his mouth has no credibility. He is a disgrace to our dharma.

yuji:

* You think Mitwah is schizophrenic ? There is surely a dark, ugly side to him.

Mitwah displays all of those symptoms. He seems to be really struggling with his multiple personalities. 

Good news is that health care is free in Canada and he should considering checking himself in a mental health facility.

This is ugliness:

Unknown

Looko, guys, cool it.

Mits is merely reminding yuji that our personalities consist of good and evil. Each person has a combination of both in varying measure. The challenge and goal is to let go of the evil traits and acquire more good ones.

yuji, lemme be stern with you as a fellow Hindu: Mitwah is not a disgrace to our dharma. No one is.

God dwells in you and me and Rev and everybaddy in the form of Sri Krishna, Jesus Christ, Buddha, Muhammad or other incarnations. Whether you like it or not, your atma and Mitwah's share the same DNA. Be tolerant.

This is ugliness:

Unknown

Looko, guys, cool it.

Mits is merely reminding yuji that our personalities consist of good and evil. Each person has a combination of both in varying measure. The challenge and goal is to let go of the evil traits and acquire more good ones.

yuji, lemme be stern with you as a fellow Hindu: Mitwah is not a disgrace to our dharma. No one is.

God dwells in you and me and Rev and everybaddy in the form of Sri Krishna, Jesus Christ, Buddha, Muhammad or other incarnations. Whether you like it or not, your atma and Mitwah's share the same DNA. Be tolerant.

Being tolerant is one thing. Mitwah displays a gutter behaviour at this forum. He deserves to be treated the way he is.

I will respond in kind to any poster.

You and I argue and differ in strategy in our political opinions. You and  I do not swear and used nasty words.

I will repeat, Mitwah is a disgrace to our dharma.

This is ugliness:

Unknown

Looko, guys, cool it.

Being tolerant is one thing. Mitwah displays a gutter behaviour at this forum. He deserves to be treated the way he is.

You and I argue and differ in strategy in our political opinions. You and  I do not swear and used nasty words.

yuji, feel free to hate the sin, not the sinner.

"Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you...." -- Jesus Christ whom my guru exhorted me to respect highly.

This is ugliness:

Unknown

Looko, guys, cool it.

yuji, feel free to hate the sin, not the sinner.

"Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you...." -- Jesus Christ whom my guru exhorted me to respect highly.

Bhai Yugi22, 8 Things I Learned From the Bhagavad Gita: http://yoganonymous.com/8-thin...m-the-bhagavad-gita/

krishna_arjuna_Mahabharata-Kurukshetra

In the battle between heart and mind, it doesn’t matter who wins:

What matters is that you are true to both for they are not really opposed but guiding you to the truth. We balance on a narrow precipice between heart and mind: following our intuitive hearts, living with no regrets, being true to ourselves and honest with others while at the same time following our rational minds, having self-discipline and living according to our values like integrity, loyalty, honor, courage and duty.

“Surrender the fruit’s of your actions.” Find contentment with the journey you are on regardless of outcomes, even when the walls are crumbling around you and the earth is cracking beneath your feet. “Do not expect or fear anything.” Expectation and fear limit our possibilities.

Accept the dualities of life: “Be at ease in pleasure and pain, in honor and disgrace. Do not rejoice in good fortune nor lament bad fortune. Free yourself from desire and anger.”

Imagine your most disgraceful moment and then imagine yourself at ease in it, sitting quietly while the leaves of worry float away in the breeze. Feeling sad about your losses will weigh you down. Accept your desire without coveting or needing that which you want. Jettison anger as quickly as possible for it is the poison that seeps into our hearts if we don’t let it go.

Accept the equanimity of life: When you see all beings as equal in suffering and in joy, when you are rooted in the oneness of all beings, you cannot love or hate because it is all part of the same thing. Put in other words, love your enemy as yourself. Refuse to speak badly about those who hurt you or your enemies. Limiting your speech will limit your negative thoughts and eventually allow you to forgive in your heart and mind as well. Then you can approach your enemies with kindness and empathy.

“The wise are free of attachments and act for the well-being of the whole world.”   Free yourself from being overly attached to things. Love without needing or possessing. Hope and dream without being attached to the outcome of your dreams. Think about what you can give to the world rather than your own problems.

“Lucid, with mind unshaken, remain within what is real.”   Speak the truth with kindness. If the truth will cause pain, evaluate your intentions to determine if it really needs to be said. Lucidity may bring to the surface many difficult choices. You cannot pretend when you are living an authentic life.

Live in accordance with your essential nature: “It is better to do your own duty badly, than to perfectly do another’s. Even the wise man acts in accordance with his inner nature. All beings follow their nature. What good can repression do?”  

To determine our dharma, or essential nature, we must look within. We will know our life’s purpose when we know our essential nature, when we are true to ourselves and pursue what we love.

“The wise man does not unsettle the minds of the ignorant; quietly acting in the spirit of yoga, he inspires them to do the same.”   Do not revel in your own voice. Quietly lead by example and inspire others to do the same. Learn to love solitude and silence.

THE ESTEEMED BASEMAN HAS THE PPP WINNING 55% OF THE VOTES IN THE NEXT ELECTION; THE ESTEEMED YUJI HAS THE PPP WINNING WITH 52%

* Rev will be a tad more conservative:

PPP 51% PNC 40% AFC 7% Others 2%

BOTTOM LINE:

GOD DON'T LIKE UGLY.

* Yuh read that jalil bai.lol

THE ESTEEMED BASEMAN HAS THE PPP WINNING 55% OF THE VOTES IN THE NEXT ELECTION; THE ESTEEMED YUJI HAS THE PPP WINNING WITH 52%

BOTTOM LINE:

GOD DON'T LIKE UGLY.

Shallow man, the phrase god does not like ugly is not gods words in any of the scriptures unless you are reading the devils bible. The phrase refers to God does not like harbingers of evil as you are . All you do is pretend that the superficial is relevant. If Moses is ugly, Ramjathan et el are ugly; who are the pretty people? Surely not the  PPP as they like you are agencies of the dark arts.

NACTA/VISHNU BISRAM'S NEW POLL

PPP         45%

APNU      39%

AFC          5%

Others      2%

Undecided 9%

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/category/letters/

RE: THE 9% UNDECIDEDS

* How will those voters break on election day ?

* The Rev is highly confident they will break for the PPP.

PPP 51% NEXT ELECTION.

You dream on Mr Bisram Aka Mr Rev.

PPP         45%

APNU      39%

AFC          5%

Others      2%

Undecided 9%

PPP 51% NEXT ELECTION.

Nonsense.

PPP         45%

APNU      39%

AFC          5%

Others      2%

Undecided 9%

PPP 51% NEXT ELECTION.

Nonsense.

You guilty

The PPP will certainly get 51 percent. Boots on the Ground have been receiving a positive responses. I am sticking to my 52 percent.

Five percent for the AFC is a bit shaky. I see three to four percent. Boots on the ground have been reporting a massive drop in support for the AFC. A recent "massive" AFC meeting was a disaster. The turnout was poor and that is a clear indication of the future of the AFC. We can now safely write them off. But the pressure on the AFC must be consistently applied to the AFC during the campaign.

It will be time to bury the AFC after the campaign where they will be crushed to extinction.

PNC will experience a lower turnout after Granger's rigging but when one considers the fact that Blacks vote race, then the 39 percent seems realistic for the PNC.

The poll may not have accurately considered the Native votes where the PPP is the clear choice among Natives.

The PPP will always control the executive branch where the milk and honey resides.

A PPP victory is certain. Five More Years. Five More Years.

PPP         45%

APNU      39%

AFC          5%

Others      2%

Undecided 9%

PPP 51% NEXT ELECTION.

Nonsense.

You guilty

Like yu drink dah $2000.00 USD cognac(bush rum) early dis mannin'?

PPP         45%

APNU      39%

AFC          5%

Others      2%

Undecided 9%

PPP 51% NEXT ELECTION.

Nonsense.

You guilty

We had El Dorado 21 year old rum this weekend. You want some?

PPP         45%

APNU      39%

AFC          5%

Others      2%

Undecided 9%

PPP 51% NEXT ELECTION.

Nonsense.

You guilty

I don't drink rum. I may take a couple of beers when I am among friends. Maybe twice a year.

BOTTOM LINE:

GOD DON'T LIKE UGLY.

Shallow man, the phrase god does not like ugly is not gods words in any of the scriptures unless you are reading the devils bible. The phrase refers to God does not like harbingers of evil as you are . All you do is pretend that the superficial is relevant. If Moses is ugly, Ramjathan et el are ugly; who are the pretty people? Surely not the  PPP as they like you are agencies of the dark arts.

Rumjattan is a cockeye. He is even uglier than Moses.

PPP         45%

APNU      39%

AFC          5%

Others      2%

Undecided 9%

PPP 51% NEXT ELECTION.

Nonsense.

You guilty

I don't drink rum. I may take a couple of beers when I am among friends. Maybe twice a year.

Me know you envy.

The PPP will certainly get 51 percent. Boots on the Ground have been receiving a positive responses. I am sticking to my 52 percent.

yuji:

* Once the PPP gets 50.1%---that's all that matters---a MAJORITY---anything over 50.1% is just a bonus.

* Bisram's poll has the AFC at 5% ---that's about right.

* The AFC got 8% in 2006 and 10% in 2011----but right now that party is in chaos----voters will not waste their votes on them in the next election.

* ALSO GOD DON'T LIKE UGLY.

* That means it is impossible for the PNC/AFC to win.

PPP         45%

APNU      39%

AFC          5%

Others      2%

Undecided 9%

PPP 51% NEXT ELECTION.

Nonsense.

You guilty

Me know you envy.

Me mout nah shape like wan glass. Me nah wan drunkah.

PAGING SKELDON BHAI

* It's an absolute waste to time interacting with poster JB.

* We all know JB is a man pretending to be a woman on GNI.

* JB's sole purpose on GNI is to promote that POLITICAL LOSER and POLITICAL GRASSHOPPER Tarron Khemraj. I won't be surprised to learn TK pays JB a stipend to promote him on GNI.

PAGING SKELDON BHAI

* JB's sole purpose on GNI is to promote that POLITICAL LOSER and POLITICAL GRASSHOPPER Tarron Khemraj. I won't be surprised to learn TK pays JB a stipend to promote him on GNI.

Loser Bisram aka Rev. How come you tell people about you fake PHD. 

yuji:

* Once the PPP gets 50.1%---that's all that matters---a MAJORITY---anything over 50.1% is just a bonus.

* Bisram's poll has the AFC at 5% ---that's about right.

* The AFC got 8% in 2006 and 10% in 2011----but right now that party is in chaos----voters will not waste their votes on them in the next election.

* ALSO GOD DON'T LIKE UGLY.

* That means it is impossible for the PNC/AFC to win.

God is beautiful.

He will never allow Ugliness incarnate, Cockeye and Neemakharam combined with a PNC Rigger to govern Guyana. Never again.

The Ugliness of the AFC/PNC is evil incarnate.

Five more years of the Beautiful PPP. Five more years.

PAGING SKELDON BHAI

Rev,

I strongly believe that this JB dude is KishanB/Brian Teekah. I think he does this stuff to derail the thread.

PAGING SKELDON BHAI

Skelly, don't interact with antimen like TK. They are condemned by all scriptures. 

They can live as free men/women with equal rights but please do not corrupt your personal morale values.

TK's agenda is to sell his soul to the Rigger, PNC's Granger. He is a grasshopper who is craving for attention after Carl Greenidge put him on a back seat at all PNC's gathering.

PAGING SKELDON BHAI

Skelly, don't interact with antimen like TK. They are condemned by all scriptures. 

They can live as free men/women with equal rights but please do not corrupt your personal morale values.

TK's agenda is to sell his soul to the Rigger, PNC's Granger. He is a grasshopper who is craving for attention after Carl Greenidge put him on a back seat at all PNC's gathering.

How you so envy Mr TK? 

Rev,

I strongly believe that this JB dude is KishanB/Brian Teekah. I think he does this stuff to derail the thread.

* There are surely some weirdos, crackpots, freaks, and nutcases on GNI.

* Kishan and Brian Teekah are the same person---remember poster Mahin ? That's Kishan/Teekah.

* JB is another oddball---what a flake! --a man pretending to be a woman.

* Stormborn alternates between Danyael and Stormborn.

* LIKE I SAID LOTS OF WEIRDOS ON GNI.

Rev,

* Kishan and Brian Teekah are the same person---remember poster Mahin ? That's Kishan/Teekah.

None more WIERD than you Mr Wanna Be Dr. 

Rev,

I wonder how JB/KishnaB/Brian Teekah/Mahen keeps track of who he is. Maybe he has schizoprenia?

* One poster on GNI was honest enough to admit he is schizophrenic---Ronald Arjune.

* But I rather suspect there are quite a few others among us.

* One poster on GNI was honest enough to admit he is schizophrenic---Ronald Arjune.

Mr Bisram why you tell peole you have a PHD when you dont?

Rev, you mek joke now. You have to list some names for me to believe.

Rev the racist tell people dont vote Pres Obama.