In Israel
ð
In Israel
ð
Hey hey hey...dem bais seh that Pavi is voting in de rum shap pon 101 Ave and 126 street...hey hey hey. Pavi ballot papah is de tissue papah he wiping de poke cuttahs greese wid...hey hey hey...and corona in de other haan wid Cobbie/Princie/PJ...hey hey hey.
Onward to victory. PPP hu akbar.
Guyana will have its first Muslim President.
Vote PPP. Vote Ali.
Hindus and Muslims are all Indo_Guyanese in Guyana. We share a special bond that I believe cannot be broken by India/Pakistan sentiments.
https://gitlab.com/guushoekman...ster/CONTRIBUTING.md
https://tidyelections.in/elections.html
Anyone want to give this a shot?
Agree. Hindus and Muslims in Guyana have a special bond. According to D. Hoyte that bond excludes Indo Christians.
Ok, who is going to keep watch on the forum to make sure law and order is kept. Lol.
Don't tell me you suspend Murderator Django?
Mud Orator went to Durban Park to help build a large crowd.
Billy and KP ,stock up on towels ,Sean and Nehru will choke on breadfruit curry .
I man still around.
Django, we will ask the international community to isolate and exert diplomatic pressure on the PNC if they rig tomorrow's election.
No rigging ,Free ,Fair and Credible Elections. PNCR diluted after morphed into APNU and further diluted in partnership with AFC.
== diluted ==
Is that identical to polluted.
Seems that Granger is demanding from Ramjattan ...
"Why did you sneak into my special group ??"
Jango, PNC neva win wan elekshan dat was free an fair..how yuh so sure dey gon win now?
Histree nat raaly.on yuh side..but abie guh see....
Me personal opinian, is dem not to.be trusted to hanar the letta or spirit of any law ar agreement..
It looks like PNCR royally kicked the AFC from the group ...
Django shows APNU - AFC ... not like in the past APNU + AFC
===========================