OK Guys who saw the VS Show last night. Give us your take.
Was tough on the eyes. Long legs and boobs.
I watched the Knicks lose....again
The bras look a little small on the models.
I think it was a great lesson in Marketing, Planning and Technology coming together to create a spectacular Event.
I watched the Knicks lose....again
Bhai, You have time to waste. I have not seen a Knicks Game in 2 years.
The bras look a little small on the models.
with a little imagination there will be no bra
I think it was a great lesson in Marketing, Planning and Technology coming together to create a spectacular Event.
Victoria secret have panty party sale. Seven panties for $27.00. You can make 50 VS mini panties from one blumers. I don't know what kind of business is that?
Bhai, DEm Gal these days dont like bloomers. It is not conducive to a Quickie.
The same way VS use sex to sell it's products, I will use sex to sell mango achar and pepper sauce in Guyana...the cobra brand. Imagine a pretty girl in skimpy clothing holding two mangoes by her chest on a large billboard to sell cobra brand.
The two Brazilians Adriana and Alessandra rocked!!! Candice and Lily were not bad either.
I have to make an announcement to your old gyal that you looking at half naked people behind he back. You playing like a village ram, bhai.
Bhai, I am a West Indians. We like at least TWO spare Tires
Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta Foookooo time.