I am not surprise when FACTS hit the Fan shit does FLY!!!!!!!!!!
In your case, the shit does fly first from you, you are then hit with the fact (your thread got pulled).
cain posted:In your case, the shit does fly first from you, you are then hit with the fact (your thread got pulled).
Wha going on SHIT FACE??
Nehru posted:I am not surprise when FACTS hit the Fan shit does FLY!!!!!!!!!!
What the matter buddy Nehru? what they did to you this time?
Prince posted:Nehru posted:I am not surprise when FACTS hit the Fan shit does FLY!!!!!!!!!!
What the matter buddy Nehru? what they did to you this time?
Meh Post wanArticle that confirm GNI PNC supporters are CERTIFIED SHIT HEADS. Ramaya exposed the PNC and Uncle Tom as the DOGS they are.
Nehru bai, dem a watch you.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru bai, dem a watch you.
They can watch all dem want. Uncle Nehru ONLY speaks the truth. His observations are always subject to correction, if misinterpreted!!!
Nehru is the clone of Trump
Amral posted:Nehru is the clone of Trump
Amral Bhai, If Trump win can you give me lil wuk in yuh store??
Perhaps, you are under close watch and control, Nehru.