No comprende.
Leonora posted:No comprende.
Our Lord's reappearance is overdue. We need his presence to slay all those whom he considers evildoers. Yuh know when Drugb coming back? I miss his unique theses.
He is riding on the donkey...the triumphant entry. It might take a few days depending on when he got on the donkey's back.
skeldon_man posted:He is riding on the donkey...the triumphant entry. It might take a few days depending on when he got on the donkey's back.
Hosanna!! Let's gather some palm branches and line up along his route.
It has crossed my mind several times that DrugB doesn't even belong to this cesspool. That said, I do believe that as soon as Admins find out if BJ got a BJ he will be reinstated.
Bibi Haniffa posted:It has crossed my mind several times that DrugB doesn't even belong to this cesspool. That said, I do believe that as soon as Admins find out if BJ got a BJ he will be reinstated.
Are you confessing? Surely that will speed things up.
Gilbakka posted:skeldon_man posted:He is riding on the donkey...the triumphant entry. It might take a few days depending on when he got on the donkey's back.
The current President brought back outriders with 3 black dark tint cars as his escorts , that would block side streets and move vehicles of the Rd as he make his way around .
Outriders .. a System PPP abolished on entering government .
Granger = Burnham .
RIFF, how long is Drugb suspension???
Dave posted:Gilbakka posted:skeldon_man posted:He is riding on the donkey...the triumphant entry. It might take a few days depending on when he got on the donkey's back.
The current President brought back outriders with 3 black dark tint cars as his escorts , that would block side streets and move vehicles of the Rd as he make his way around .
Outriders .. a System PPP abolished on entering government .
Granger = Burnham .
This GADAHA revere Mughabe and other African Dictators and takes lessons from them. I do know know why any of you are surprise.
your lord has been unbanned for a couple days now...he must be upset to show his face
Riff, the Dhal and Rice Boys got flatten again.::::0;
Riff posted:your lord has been unbanned for a couple days now...he must be upset to show his face
So you started that thread to see our reaction, closed the thread, then released him. Nice work.
Bibi Haniffa posted:It has crossed my mind several times that DrugB doesn't even belong to this cesspool. That said, I do believe that as soon as Admins find out if BJ got a BJ he will be reinstated.
And arenât you the self appointed Queen of this cesspool? You seem to wear the badge with pride and honor!
more power to you babe!
Riff posted:your lord has been unbanned for a couple days now...he must be upset to show his face
Maybe our Lord is gathering up some surplus virgins for you, as a reward for unbanning him.
Gilbakka posted:Riff posted:your lord has been unbanned for a couple days now...he must be upset to show his face
Maybe our Lord is gathering up some surplus virgins for you, as a reward for unbanning him.
Drugb will return with a bag of black, bata baigan to put it up abee rass.
I know someone who is waiting for him with a bag of pine apples to reciprocate.
Somebody did a shitty job on Drugb's photoshopped avatar if it's not drugb himself.