The PPP also has bloody hands, refuses to investigate teh murder of Sat Sawh, and freed a mass murderer.

The topic is .. "Walter Rodney Commission of Inquiry".

Why the enquiry, if it was already determined who killed Walter?

Yeah BUt Caribj and otherswere not sure.

The PPP also has bloody hands, refuses to investigate teh murder of Sat Sawh, and freed a mass murderer.

The topic is .. "Walter Rodney Commission of Inquiry".

Why the enquiry, if it was already determined who killed Walter?

Yeah BUt Caribj and otherswere not sure.

Yes.  We know that the PNC killed Rodney Roger Khan killed Sat Sawh and was not punished by the PPP.

We also know that the Burnham thugs who beat up Rodney and other WPA activists are now members of the Jagdeo/Ramotar PPP.

Any more questions?

Caribji, Please be careful how you quote.

DG, Dat is the glorious Govt Caribj and others would like to see RULE Guyana!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The DRITY and ROTTEN PNC is still around and awaiting to introduce terror in Guyana again.

Yuh remind me bout de pandit who scare da gyal wid "African spirits", bhai.

rODNEY HAD STARTED TO MOVE TO TO THE SUGAR WORKERS AND jAGAN AND gawu was unhappy.

Jagan told Rodney to stay away from cane cutters.  Rodney wanted to unify the working class, so didn't listen.

Jagan was angry.  Maybe Linden Forbes and Cheddi Bharat schemed to rid Guyana of that trouble maker over drinks.  The notion that race politics might end terrified both of them!

Thank you , thank you and thank you!!!

In the great USA people are entitled to believe what they want. Some think Donald Sterling is a SAINT.