Ever thought about picking up and moving to Kansas? Now you might.
No amount of money can force me to move from New York. I have traveled the U.S. and see good and bad, the worse and the best, but I see N.Y. as my comfort zone of living with my family in every aspect. Ray, I may consider coming to your area, though.
My area becoming popular for Guyanese...may have to move now
Maybe Topeka
Guh yuh Skont guh live ah hubu Backdam
Ray posted:My area becoming popular for Guyanese...may have to move now
Maybe Topeka
You getting invaded by the pusser-pusser tribe. Lol
Nehru posted:Guh yuh Skont guh live ah hubu Backdam
no loud music at night...Nassau COunty police will seize your jukebox
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Guh yuh Skont guh live ah hubu Backdam
no loud music at night...Nassau COunty police will seize your jukebox
Boring!! Boring!! Baadala and Gunga Gaana must be played loud. Richmond Hill ROCKS!!
Prince posted:No amount of money can force me to move from New York. I have traveled the U.S. and see good and bad, the worse and the best, but I see N.Y. as my comfort zone of living with my family in every aspect. Ray, I may consider coming to your area, though.
Ray should sell while the market is still good. An invasion by lungeras will have devastating effects like in Schenectady.
skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:No amount of money can force me to move from New York. I have traveled the U.S. and see good and bad, the worse and the best, but I see N.Y. as my comfort zone of living with my family in every aspect. Ray, I may consider coming to your area, though.
Ray should sell while the market is still good. An invasion by lungeras will have devastating effects like in Schenectady.
yuh callin Prince a lungeera
Ray posted:skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:No amount of money can force me to move from New York. I have traveled the U.S. and see good and bad, the worse and the best, but I see N.Y. as my comfort zone of living with my family in every aspect. Ray, I may consider coming to your area, though.
yuh callin Prince a lungeera
Ok. I am wrong. How about Lungera Princess?