When people point fingers at Muslim extremists for killing our children and to disrupt our way of life in America, they usually right 99% of the time.
Donald Trump was right all along. His odds of winning the presidency just went up.
I made the comment, that events will unfold before the election date that would cause the voters to ponder.
Ahmad Khan Rahami
Once again these fools have put all people of South Asian origin at risk. All in the name of being accepted as a chocolate Arab.
Hillary can kiss that election goodbye.
Mass deportation of Muslims is warranted now than anytime before. It should be like an out going refugees crisis.
sachin_05 posted:
Ahmad Khan Rahami
must be a pakistani. Middle-East muslims doan do dat. They let the converts be the army. They are the generals.
America had mass deportation of anarchist immigrants under J Edgar in the past.
The three names indicate Afghanistan origin.
If Hillary were to lose it won't be because of events like this. Don't insult the American electorate.
Prashad posted:America had mass deportation of anarchist immigrants under J Edgar in the past.
U mean the communists?
That should read don't insult the democrat and liberal American electorate. In my neck of the woods in billy bob country Clinton does not exist.
seignet posted:Prashad posted:America had mass deportation of anarchist immigrants under J Edgar in the past.
U mean the communists?
Anarchist immigrants. Hoover used every trick in the book to deport them. That is where he first made his name.
Home grown Muslim Terrorism must be exterminated. Trump is quite capable of exterminating this cancer.
Wipe out the terrorists from American soil.
yuji22 posted:Home grown Muslim Terrorism must be exterminated. Trump is quite capable of exterminating this cancer.
Rahami is a naturalized American citizen from Afghanistan.
Hope they find him soon....
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Home grown Muslim Terrorism must be exterminated. Trump is quite capable of exterminating this cancer.
Wipe them (all muslim terrorists) out. They are like cancer.
yuji22 posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Home grown Muslim Terrorism must be exterminated. Trump is quite capable of exterminating this cancer.
If I were a Muslim in America, I would change my religion and my name.
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Home grown Muslim Terrorism must be exterminated. Trump is quite capable of exterminating this cancer.
you are weak....
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Home grown Muslim Terrorism must be exterminated. Trump is quite capable of exterminating this cancer.
Well, it begs the question, why is it always muslim (99 percent) who are terrorists ?
There has to be a debate and reform among moderate muslims in addressing this cancer.
Trump is the ONLY candidate quite capable of addressing and eliminating this cancer.
Why must Americans live in fear of these Muslim Terrorists, there must be swift in their actions in eliminating this cancer.
There must be a debate among muslims at home and mosques, they must not only talk the talk but they must walk the walk in assisting in finding a solution in eliminating this cancer in America.
No more BS, time for action in eliminating this cancer.
Why is it that these terrorists are Muslims ? This must be addressed.
RiffRaff posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Home grown Muslim Terrorism must be exterminated. Trump is quite capable of exterminating this cancer.
you are weak....
No. I just don't want to be profiled at every step I take. About a year ago, an alarm was raised about the Somalis in St. Cloud. The governor of Minnesota said that if the residents of St. Cloud can move and live elsewhere if they don't want to live with the Somalis. Look what has happened. The Somalis now have to look back everytime they take a step. St. Cloud is a predominantly white.
Americans must take back their country now. Enough of this BS about being tolerant to a bunch of ungrateful people. They are always making trouble.
yuji22 posted:Americans must take back their country now. Enough of this BS about being tolerant to a bunch of ungrateful people. They are always making trouble.
You don't make sense...take back the country from whom?
skeldon_man posted:RiffRaff posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Home grown Muslim Terrorism must be exterminated. Trump is quite capable of exterminating this cancer.
you are weak....
No. I just don't want to be profiled at every step I take. About a year ago, an alarm was raised about the Somalis in St. Cloud. The governor of Minnesota said that if the residents of St. Cloud can move and live elsewhere if they don't want to live with the Somalis. Look what has happened. The Somalis now have to look back everytime they take a step. St. Cloud is a predominantly white.
I don't disagree...it's getting tough being a Muslim with these crazies
RiffRaff posted:yuji22 posted:Americans must take back their country now. Enough of this BS about being tolerant to a bunch of ungrateful people. They are always making trouble.
You don't make sense...take back the country from whom?
From the top 1%. Be careful deh Riff.
Yugi..you are spouting nonsense re-examine America,your statement that Americans are living in fear is bullcrap.
Django posted:Yugi..you are spouting nonsense re-examine America,your statement that Americans are living in fear is bullcrap.
You are talking bullcrap.
RiffRaff posted:skeldon_man posted:RiffRaff posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Home grown Muslim Terrorism must be exterminated. Trump is quite capable of exterminating this cancer.
you are weak....
Yes, because terrorist are muslims. Why should people not be suspicious ?
If it walks like a duck and quacks like a duck, it is a duck.
yugi
you seem to arguing with yourself
yuji22 posted:Django posted:Yugi..you are spouting nonsense re-examine America,your statement that Americans are living in fear is bullcrap.
You certainly don't know about Americans and America,they fear no one.
RiffRaff posted:yugi
You seem to be defending terrorism or perhaps sympathetic. Why ?
yuji22 posted:RiffRaff posted:yugi
very astute Canadian...wow, I am impressed
Django posted:yuji22 posted:Django posted:Yugi..you are spouting nonsense re-examine America,your statement that Americans are living in fear is bullcrap.
The news said, they ran away from ISIS the other day. Fortify America, then they would be fearless and fear less.
seignet posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:Django posted:Yugi..you are spouting nonsense re-examine America,your statement that Americans are living in fear is bullcrap.
The news said, they ran away from ISIS the other day. Fortify America, then they would be fearless and fear less.
Americans aint like old time Guyanese who don't wanna fight
RiffRaff posted:No. I just don't want to be profiled at every step I take. About a year ago, an alarm was raised about the Somalis in St. Cloud. The governor of Minnesota said that if the residents of St. Cloud can move and live elsewhere if they don't want to live with the Somalis. Look what has happened. The Somalis now have to look back everytime they take a step. St. Cloud is a predominantly white.
This is the test !
If you go to his Mosque you will hear only how good a person he is, that only love and peace has been preached to him. So my question is, where did he get the hate, what was his inspiration and did anyone inspire him???
Trump reacts to bombings: 'This is only going to get worse'
Story highlights
(CNN) Donald Trump reacted to a series of bombing threats and attacks over the weekend with a warning on Monday that "this is only going to get worse."
yuji22 posted:RiffRaff posted:yugi
Guys, be careful what you say. In these tense times, officials are scouring all internet sites for info.
Leonora posted:yuji22 posted:RiffRaff posted:yugi
Guys, be careful what you say. In these tense times, officials are scouring all internet sites for info.
The officials that monitor GNI knows by now that all Muslim Gnier's are labelled the T word by t by our righteous non Muslim brothers.