WANTED for a HOMICIDE Opposite of 103-26 127th St. #Queens @NYPD106pct on 1/6/20 @ 12:00 A.M. Reward up to $2500 if you Seen him. Know who he is?âïļCall 1-800-577-TIPS or DM us!ðCalls are CONFIDENTIAL! #YourCityYourCall
Special thanks to Faiuze Ali who has been posting these unsolved crimes on (FB) to make us aware and keep our community safe at all times.
Prince posted:Special thanks to Faiuze Ali who has been posting these unsolved crimes on (FB) to make us aware and keep our community safe at all times.
Guyanese?
Jes asking
Prince, just saw the report on CBS2. Sad and shocking.
Time to find the MF and hang him!!!!!!!!!
The killer looks like Guyanese!!!!!!
VishMahabir posted:Prince posted:Special thanks to Faiuze Ali who has been posting these unsolved crimes on (FB) to make us aware and keep our community safe at all times.
Guyanese?
Jes asking
What difference does it make?
skeldon_man posted:VishMahabir posted:Prince posted:Special thanks to Faiuze Ali who has been posting these unsolved crimes on (FB) to make us aware and keep our community safe at all times.
Guyanese?
Jes asking
A lot of Indos preying on poor Indos in the area...just like dem Real Estate people taking advantage of Indos and pushing them to take out massive loans
You have to be a CERTIFIED JACKASS. An elderly woman got murdered and this MORON talking about Real Estate. Parasites like you should be in a friggin CAGE!!!!!!!
VishMahabir posted:skeldon_man posted:VishMahabir posted:Prince posted:Special thanks to Faiuze Ali who has been posting these unsolved crimes on (FB) to make us aware and keep our community safe at all times.
Guyanese?
Jes asking
A lot of Indos preying on poor Indos in the area...just like dem Real Estate people taking advantage of Indos and pushing them to take out massive loans
Holy Shit!!! You have gone off the radar here. Time to take your bipolar medication. Can you tell day from night? If you can't, there is also a medication for that too.
Nehru posted:You have to be a CERTIFIED JACKASS. An elderly woman got murdered and this MORON talking about Real Estate. Parasites like you should be in a friggin CAGE!!!!!!!
man making a point about crooked indos in RH
Another illegal Mexican commits an act of violence ? Looks like they are now taking their campaign to NYC. Trump keeps talking bout this BS happening across.
Dat fella in de Video sure looks Mexican.
Ray posted:Nehru posted:You have to be a CERTIFIED JACKASS. An elderly woman got murdered and this MORON talking about Real Estate. Parasites like you should be in a friggin CAGE!!!!!!!
man making a point about crooked indos in RH
Dem 2 dudes cant read properly...
They should be reminded about how many corrupt and scrupulous Indos have run into the law because of their greedyness...and their so-called concer for the Indos in Richmond Hill...
FOOL, I am capable of taking care of myself. DUMMIES like you have to wonder about others. Your SNAP comes in a Card or Electronic???
Nehru posted:FOOL, I am capable of taking care of myself. DUMMIES like you have to wonder about others. Your SNAP comes in a Card or Electronic???
Both SNAP and TANF come in the EBT(electronic benefits transfer) card. It's programmed to allow the recipient to only withdraw(cash) the amount of TANF he/she is entitled to. The SNAP is good for groceries only.
Skelly like you used to work for the federal govt. Which American group does collect more SNAP and TANF than others in a mixed state ?
Don't be afraid to state the facts.
All communities have people that prey on them. Many times their own kind because crime do not discriminate. RH is no stranger to bad people around them. The bottom line is we are looking out for each other by showcasing the perpetrators to make people aware of the danger.
Saw the video. Guy looks white. Doesn't appear guyanese at at all
Sheik101 posted:Saw the video. Guy looks white. Doesn't appear guyanese at at all
he bleach...ask Nehru...he good at dat
Sean posted:Skelly like you used to work for the federal govt. Which American group does collect more SNAP and TANF than others in a mixed state ?
Don't be afraid to state the facts.
you would be surprised...I know you think is Afros, you would be so wrong
The average gross monthly income per food stamp household is $731; The average net income is $336. 37% of participants are White, 22% are African-American, 10% are Hispanic, 2% are Asian, 4% are Native American, and 19% are of unknown race or ethnicity.
VishMahabir posted:skeldon_man posted:VishMahabir posted:Prince posted:Special thanks to Faiuze Ali who has been posting these unsolved crimes on (FB) to make us aware and keep our community safe at all times.
Guyanese?
Jes asking
Who yuh think preys on blacks in Brooklyn bai? Jews?
Ray posted:Sheik101 posted:Saw the video. Guy looks white. Doesn't appear guyanese at at all
Nehru better watch out. All the fat talk on GNI can't help he if dis banna should brackkle e in a corner. Unless he gon halla in caps.
Sheik, I does be around there a lot!! I man dont live in fear.
When some people only live and know GT, they think everybody black like them. There are many fair complexion Guyanese in RH and in my many Guyanese families. After many years of living in America, Guyanese children doesn't born black again.
Prince posted:When some people only live and know GT, they think everybody black like them. There are many fair complexion Guyanese in RH and in my many Guyanese families. After many years of living in America, Guyanese children doesn't born black again.
The guy is white or very fair hispanic. Doesnt look guyanese at all. So shut your poke.
You just don't understand how light affects the image at night that makes people look fairer than they actually are.
Teach he Rass Prince
Sheik101 posted:Prince posted:When some people only live and know GT, they think everybody black like them. There are many fair complexion Guyanese in RH and in my many Guyanese families. After many years of living in America, Guyanese children doesn't born black again.
The guy is white or very fair hispanic. Doesnt look guyanese at all. So shut your poke.
Like he want you fuh tek he cutlass and broadside he baxside and put some sense in he?
Sheik101 posted:Ray posted:Sheik101 posted:Saw the video. Guy looks white. Doesn't appear guyanese at at all
Nehru better watch out. All the fat talk on GNI can't help he if dis banna should brackkle e in a corner. Unless he gon halla in caps.
L friken OL..hehehehe