The Neemakaram Crabdaag does that to the people of Whim daily
What lawlissness on display in public. Kids read this crap. People should be charged for display such vulgarity.
Baseman posted:What lawlissness on display in public. Kids read this crap. People should be charged for display such vulgarity.
WEh deh Rass you live in Saudi Arabia???
Baseman posted:What lawlissness on display in public. Kids read this crap. People should be charged for display such vulgarity.
Admins. are sleeping, place cold.
More so the idiot should be suspended for posting such vulgarity.
Al YUh talkin shit and need to go live in the Caves of Afghanistan!!!
The Neemakaram Crabdaag asked the people of Whim, with Vaseline or without??
Leonora posted:Baseman posted:What lawlissness on display in public. Kids read this crap. People should be charged for display such vulgarity.
Admins. are sleeping, place cold.
Gyal wah rang wid you? Freedom of Speech...a constitutional right.
The poster only posted the image and did not create it.
This is what you get when you leave Leftist, Liberals, anything goes people to run the shop.
Could you imagine walking with your 7-year old and they read and ask you what it means?
Some boses does that to their employees many times over. Government do it all the time to its supporters. The woman has every right to express herself on how she feel about her government. Only all-you punkas-lallay's making believe that all is well and cuss word is bad. Baseman and Skeldon_man dig two cuss pun me this morning.
There are a lot of vulgar stuff on line from nasty sites, does it mean it's ok to repost it on GNI not when it is so explicit. Post a link and who wants to go there its ok.
Prince posted:Some boses does that to their employees many times over. Government do it all the time to its supporters. The woman has every right to express herself on how she feel about her government. Only all-you punkas-lallay's making believe that all is well and cuss word is bad. Baseman and Skeldon_man dig two cuss pun me this morning.
Shut yuh poke!!
Meh dig two cuz pon yuh rass pon diss board. Me nah hold wan sign in public and tell yuh guh shut yuh poke! No lil pickney dozz read.
Suh, shut yuh poke......again!!
Did you Al see the sign "TRUMP IS A ****"???
Nehru posted:Did you Al see the sign "TRUMP IS A ****"???
Sheer vulgarity. America becoming a shithole! Trump needs to use a weed wacker.
America became a SHITHOLE after Grabbing ***** became legal
Baseman posted:The poster only posted the image and did not create it.
This is what you get when you leave Leftist, Liberals, anything goes people to run the shop.
Could you imagine walking with your 7-year old and they read and ask you what it means?
Let them live is seclusion or face the real world. A good father would always find ways to explain certain things to their children. When last have you visited a schoolyard in Guyana or America? Our generation is different from today's generation. The "F" word is a standard vocabulary for Americans in everyday life.
True dat!! F word and the N word is all you hear at Schools at 3PM
Baseman posted:Prince posted:Some boses does that to their employees many times over. Government do it all the time to its supporters. The woman has every right to express herself on how she feel about her government. Only all-you punkas-lallay's making believe that all is well and cuss word is bad. Baseman and Skeldon_man dig two cuss pun me this morning.
Shut yuh poke!!
Meh dig two cuz pon yuh rass pon diss board. Me nah hold wan sign in public and tell yuh guh shut yuh poke! No lil pickney dozz read.
Ah wah get you so, bhai? Are you actually in a fighting mood or you just blowing breeze?
Nehru posted:True dat!! F word and the N word is all you hear at Schools at 3PM
Thanks. You of all people should know that is true. Beers on me this weekend.
Prince posted:Baseman posted:Prince posted:Some boses does that to their employees many times over. Government do it all the time to its supporters. The woman has every right to express herself on how she feel about her government. Only all-you punkas-lallay's making believe that all is well and cuss word is bad. Baseman and Skeldon_man dig two cuss pun me this morning.
Shut yuh poke!!
Ah wah get you so, bhai? Are you actually in a fighting mood or you just blowing breeze?
Nah. Mi deh pon easy, Easy like Sunday Morning!
Nehru posted:Did you Al see the sign "TRUMP IS A ****"???
Nehru posted:America became a SHITHOLE after Grabbing ***** became legal
The focus of the issues, Nehru.