What did he do?
you too Prashad
Ray what did I do you?
How you know they're in need?
I aint know...just ah warning in case they have ideas...now, shut yuh rass
Prashad posted:Ray what did I do you?
stop messin wid Keffer
I not callin name but some with the initial P in their name, pulling a Nehruski...he didn't check the link..hehee
Ray like he scared Nehru get something bigger
Nehru is quite satisfied with his goadie so I have been told.
I dont need that shit, my nick is BIG JOHNNY Ask Sarah, Paro and Simone they will verify
Who is this fella Paro?
Nehru posted:Ray posted:I dont need that shit, my nick is BIG JOHNNY Ask Sarah, Paro and Simone they will verify
What are the names of the other fingers???????
GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:Ray posted:I dont need that shit, my nick is BIG JOHNNY Ask Sarah, Paro and Simone they will verify
What are the names of the other fingers???????
Bagmattie and Sukundai
Ray posted:Who is this fella Paro?
Yuh tek yuh skont pass me nah Straight as an arrow Bhai
Nehru posted:Ray posted:Who is this fella Paro?
Yuh tek yuh skont pass me nah Straight as an arrow Bhai
I thought you got suspended again for an hour when I saw the heading.