Warrior
you need to apologize to Demerara Guy or I will have to suspend you. This in reference to the comment about his mother.
Warrior
you need to apologize to Demerara Guy or I will have to suspend you. This in reference to the comment about his mother.
Your Worship,
Shaitaan, Advocate and Counsel for the Accused Warrior, a fine upstanding citizen.
The Accused through Counsel offers this apology to Demerara Guy for the intemperate remark he uttered in relation to his mother.
My client was unaware that Demerara Guy was such a cry baby.
The Accused prays that Your Worship grants the relief sought herein.
Warrior
demerara guy need to pull up his diaper also...if he can. That old coot is as senile and daft as they come.
He needs to do this himself
Your Worship,
Shaitaan, Advocate and Counsel for the Accused Warrior, a fine upstanding citizen.
The Accused through Counsel offers this apology to Demerara Guy for the intemperate remark he uttered in relation to his mother.
I know Warrior is very happy it is not a murder case or any serious Criminal case
Your Worship,
I know Warrior is very happy it is not a murder case or any serious Criminal case
You mean Demerara guy is happy warrior is not a murderer!
On a serious note man, we can't be using the rules as posters just to try and shut each other up.
Sometimes, we can all afford to ignore the odd intemperate remark.
For that reason, I have never submitted a complaint nor will I ever.
I don't understand this business of adults complaining to other adults. Especially over remarks about our mothers. That's so primary school.
he got until 6pm EST today 2/23/15
He will be suspended if he does not apologize
Is mostly people who does drool dat does do dem kinda complain stupidness.
Or one one antyman dem.
On a serious note man, we can't be using the rules as posters just to try and shut each other up.
Sometimes, we can all afford to ignore the odd intemperate remark.
For that reason, I have never submitted a complaint nor will I ever.
I don't understand this business of adults complaining to other adults. Especially over remarks about our mothers. That's so primary school.
There are lots of back and forth insults that are let go....
Oi warrior, banna Iman hear you got like jus under two hours fo tell DG nuff nuff stuff.
Some form of decorum is required on this site, other wise many will abuse it as their personal latrine . First ,we must all learn to agree to disagree but with respect to each other. I am sure what we are allowed to say via internet, we would not do so personally.
i AGREE rAY. hE must do it himself by posting it here on GNI
The rule of law must prevail on G.N.I, "warrior" is not above the rules on G.N.I, he must apologize!!!
Why are you celebrating an argument between two posters? Why can't you just let them figure it out if you can't encourage some peace?
Youse a rale __________, yuh know!
The rule of law must prevail on G.N.I, "warrior" is not above the rules on G.N.I, he must apologize!!!
hope the PPP Govt also follow the rule of law
What did he do?? I hope is not the mother reference. That is a legitimate reference even if his mama is in the dirt.
It is the mother reference
All he needs to do is apologize to DG...that's not asking much
Irrelevant.
I HOPE IS NOT YOUR MOTHER BEING RAPE THEN YOU WILL KNOW IF IT IRRELEVANT
This is just a rhetorical device appealing to his empathy (or in this case lack thereof).
This was not an assault on his mother.
I submit no insult was given, so no apology is necessary.
This is a perennial issue here with PPP Mudheads. They casually discount rapes and murders and inflame the rest of us who actually feel absolutely mortified at their blase attitude.
oh skites warri going to the pen,big up and apologize
you got let that bhai DG on he own ,let him talk to
himself.
Well then...let him come on and explain if that is the case...
Irrelevant.
This is just a rhetorical device appealing to his empathy (or in this case lack thereof).
This was not an assault on his mother.
I submit no insult was given, so no apology is necessary.
This is a perennial issue here with PPP Mudheads. They casually discount rapes and murders and inflame the rest of us who actually feel absolutely mortified at their blase attitude.
I wouldn't apolofgize for this. Ridiculous Riff. Un;like many here I think you're fair..I know I know..butterin up...anyway what I see here is not speaking against DG's family, that's bullshit.
DG is just being a spiteful woman. He's trying to punish Warrior for his political opinions.
This is a blatant attempt to silence Warrior over an innocuous and quite appropriate remark on DG's lack of empathy.
Well...Warrior has been given an opportunity to explain himself...I am being very fair to him
"I HOPE IS NOT YOUR MOTHER BEING RAPE THEN YOU WILL KNOW IF IT IRRELEVANT"
This should be placed on a banner along with the coat of arms.
Well...Warrior has been given an opportunity to explain himself...I am being very fair to him
You're being used here man. Just read it carefully, it's in a context.
Warrior did nothing wrong.
He won't apologize or explain himself because I can understand how this is petty and beneath adults.
Why are you celebrating an argument between two posters? Why can't you just let them figure it out if you can't encourage some peace?
So what dat make you J------?
i apologize
I doan speak aunty____ chap.
Not good enough, come again.
i apologize
Thank you for appeasing the mudheads.
i apologize
Thank you for appeasing the mudheads.
DG mite want it in Large type and in red...PPP man dat.
In Protest I say to DG
"I HOPE IS NOT YOUR MOTHER BEING RAPE THEN YOU WILL KNOW IF IT IRRELEVANT "
I am going to jail with warrior
"Je suis Warrior"
u missin a eye
i apologize
Accepted..... But what you said to de man is small potato.....he hear wus dan that from de lady that dump him.
Jail buddies!
WHICH ONE IS "big Bubba'?
i am sorry i hit a little kid,it will not happen again let be know if this is okay or if i have to get on my knees DG I AM SORRY BUT I MAKING A REFERENCE IN GENERAL not about your mother
I doan speak aunty____ chap.
So you think you can speak???
i am sorry i hit a little kid,it will not happen again let be know if this is okay or if i have to get on my knees DG I AM SORRY BUT I MAKING A REFERENCE IN GENERAL not about your mother
SIGHHHHHHHHH!!! Free at last. Now you got new time to cuss de man up.
The pro opposition goons should learn from "warrior's" experience, enough is enough. The moderator should be given credit for being vigilant.
He should ban your rass jus for bein stupidy
Darn, I was looking forward to hearing some jailhouse stories
Worse chap.
Yuh bax wan old man in diapers
SIGHHHHHHHHH!!! Free at last. Now you got new time to cuss de man up.
the riff raff is a tough judge i slap up a kid and go to jail i will keep fighting and murder the ppp
u missin a eye
Shut u rass and join the protest before you get a cuff in the eye!
Councie who yuh calling Goons....Kwame, Lamumba, Polorie Joe & Company?
Darn, I was looking forward to hearing some jailhouse stories
Just as Shaitaain, he's working on a novel
u missin a eye
Shut u rass and join the protest before you get a cuff in the eye!
You see how you stay? I didn't copy knowin it gonna come back and haunt yo rass, hehee
i apologize
Woss...I was take it back....woss
you learning from the opposition enough is enough you better start looking for a new wok kwame will not be able to pay you he will out of a job
We might actually be talking to Kwame here man
i apologize
them that fight today and run away live to fight another day
i apologize
Noted.
i apologize
LMAO
I hereby induct thee into the Aloo Peeler Brigade
i apologize
So tell him (DG) same thing again today. This time you might have an alliance.
Thank you RiffRaff/Raymond.
i apologize
Noted.
Is your mother even alive chap? What would she be? like 200?
i apologize
Noted.
I hope it was not your mother being raped you old puke! Now go complain. I cannot grasp why you are sensitive to the above and not to th e story about the poor women being raped and murdered!
i apologize
Noted.
I hope it was not your mother being raped you old puke! Now go complain. I cannot grasp why you are sensitive to the above and not to th e story about the poor women being raped and murdered!
Best response to a PPP Mudhead ever!
straighten your back man when you thank the judge and stop hanging your head
All's well that ends well
i apologize
Noted.
stormy..you are on a roll bhai,he should be left to
talk to him self
DG: "Yaar Waarship, meh wan fuh tank yuh. Dis blackman bad taalk me muddah. He cyan't duh dah. Doan he know dat abbe pon tap? Abbe geh wan coolie guvament now. Dis nah right Sah."
thank you your lordship,i am buying the drinks at palm court
I agree. If DG can forgive him then it should be the end of Warrior problem. But it seems we may have a new problem
DG: "Yaar Waarship, meh wan fuh tank yuh. Dis blackman bad taalk me muddah. He cyan't duh dah. Doan he know dat abbe pon tap? Abbe geh wan coolie guvament now. Dis nah right Sah."
Bannas, PLEASE take my advise and seek urgent HELP, please.
I agree. If DG can forgive him then it should be the end of Warrior problem. But it seems we may have a new problem
your breath?
you hear about the free drinks
LMAO LMAO
Abbe resident rum sucka ears juss ketch fiah when someone mention free licka
you is beyond help you just shame to shut your eyes
Warrior
Warrior's comment was not a personal attack on D_G's mother per se. Rather, it is one that is done to point out his fallacy and to make him excogitate his inferences as basis for logical reasoning.
D_G is a chronic complainer.
You skont ah beg fyh rum, yuh think I want anything from a Welfare Bum like you. DOLE SWEET!!!
you is beyond help you just shame to shut your eyes
HEHEHE OK Einstein.
thank you your lordship,i am buying the drinks at palm court
sounds good
You skont ah beg fyh rum, yuh think I want anything from a Welfare Bum like you. DOLE SWEET!!!
Holdup. Holdup. Is this cursing against a fellow poster allowed?
Exactly! Especially when said to a distinguished gentleman.
the warrior thank all you guys for your support for a minute i say is jail time and the warrior now start to war the opposition want to struck me down in my prime but with you guys watching my back i know they had no chance long live the revolution
the warrior thank all you guys for your support for a minute i say is jail time and the warrior now start to war the opposition want to struck me downin my prime but with you guys watching my back i know they had no chance long live the revolution
Yeah! hehehe
that so mean
Pay no mind to he. He's probably drunk already and still mad he can't knack off yet. It's 530pm here and I think he still gat 1 1/2 moh hours pon de clock as it's a Monday
No its NOT !!
You lost credibility by not looking at the complaint properly. You should not have taken it any further than between you and D_G.
Your response was inappropriate for the message, as was later described to you.
You are letting people like D_G use you for silly complaints.
It was these types of 'minor actions' that destroyed past moderators and you are falling right into that trap.
As an old fart, D_G is a bully. Like the PPP government, dem wrong and dem want to be right.
Most posters was against your decision and it leaves a bad taste with you being biased.
Be cautious Riff, walk that thin line carefully, because there was mass resignations from this site in the past, that took a long time to rebuild.
No its NOT !!
You lost credibility by not looking at the complaint properly. You should not have taken it any further than between you and D_G.
It was these types of 'minor actions' that destroyed past moderators and you are falling right into that trap.
As an old fart, D_G is a bully. Like the PPP government, dem wrong and dem want to be right.
Most posters was against your decision and it leaves a bad taste with you being biased.
Be cautious Riff, walk that thin line carefully, because there was mass resignations from this site in the past, that took a long time to rebuild.
You are free to leave/resign!!!
i am getting lot of advice to appeal this case,i will open a account in the bank and you guys can send your donation,bear in mind a court case is not cheap so dig deep in your pockets
Batty Boy Stinga, dem Fellas from Django Town seh dem Buss yuh up Prapa.
No its NOT !!
no one got suspended...one poster did not like what the other poster said...the poster apologized...now, why you getting bent outta shape.
People have left this site because they were constantly being attacked and no one did anything,...ask Dove, BK etc
BK got attacked mercilessly by Bgurd, yet he kept on posting freely..why yuh think she and Dove left?
Dis gyal only have to hear wan man deh in de viscinity fuh she come runnin
How many Marines Buss yuh ASS??? Ah dah gat yuh crazy.
No its NOT !!
You are free to leave/resign!!!
this what the ppp is telling the Guyanese collie you free to leave,now they ass getting belly wok
i am getting lot of advice to appeal this case,i will open a account in the bank and you guys can send your donation,bear in mind a court case is not cheap so dig deep in your pockets
Gee abie you account numba na, PW will also be good.
Like you wan be rich like Ahmad and Jagdeo. You wan buy Kwame house ?
In all fairness to Aunty BK, that was too far.
However, Aunty BK was no angel. She started her fair share of wars here.
No its NOT !!
no one got suspended...one poster did not like what the other poster said...the poster apologized...now, why you getting bent outta shape.
People have left this site because they were constantly being attacked and no one did anything,...ask Dove, BK etc
BK got attacked mercilessly by Bgurd, yet he kept on posting freely..why yuh think she and Dove left?
I know, I was here, that is not the whole story.
Like abie get de same namba 5611111
You're a terrible client chap.
We was winning de case before you open you mouth and talk to de judge.
Always let Counsel do de talkin. Dem know whah kinda lie the situation warrants
yes sa
And buying drinks fa de man. Now we know why two magistrates got fired in Guyana.
sorry sa will not happen again sa but at least can i cook some duck curry sa
I hate to say this but I have a record of getting nuff guilty people off de hook by playing the judge and telling the guilty precisely what lie to say to mek dem seem moh sympathetic
It depends on your crime though. Only the deserving guilty I break the law for.
Victimless crimes I just can't stand seeing people get serious punishment for beyond token fines etc.
I hate to say this but I have a record of getting nuff guilty people off de hook by playing the judge and telling the guilty precisely what lie to say to mek dem seem moh sympathetic
Victimless crimes I just can't stand seeing people get serious punishment for beyond token fines etc.
bai after the election you will get rich,all them ppp client will need you
LMAO
I have some friends who actually defended some coolie terrorists (Hindu Tamils).
It was a brilliant brilliant appeal. Dem chaps was guilty. Dem plead plead guilty. And these lawyers argued before three senior Article III Judges on the Second Circuit Court of Appeals that we should take into account that these were good Hindu Terrorists not evil Muslim Terrorists
No law, no facts. Just a goddamn good story to tell. And my God, did the Judges eat it up.
Americans love a sob story. At the end of oral arguments, I wanted to mala these Hindu terrorists myself
LMAO
I have some friends who actually defended some coolie terrorists (Hindu Tamils).
It was a brilliant brilliant appeal. Dem chaps was guilty. Dem plead plead guilty. And these lawyers argued before three senior Article III Judges on the Second Circuit Court of Appeals that we should take into account that these were good Hindu Terrorists not evil Muslim Terrorists
No law, no facts. Just a goddamn good story to tell. And my God, did the Judges eat it up.
Americans love a sob story. At the end of oral arguments, I wanted to mala these Hindu terrorists myself
after a good cried he sentence them to life he cares
LMAO
No no. You would think suh. Dem judges allowed dem bais a lower than normal sentence for terrorism. 108 months.
LMAO
No no. You would think suh. Dem judges allowed dem bais a lower than normal sentence for terrorism. 108 months.
maybe a guyanese judge and he take some thing