NO!!!

HEHEHE

Bhai Baseman.....yuh answer mek Jackass laugh....

The BIGGEST JACKASS on the Planet is also a SHIT HEAD.

I hope baseman show some respect to my Friend Nehru and answer the Question speak the truth.

Nehru if he refuses to answer....and speak the truth.....

I will agree with you....he is..... 

The BIGGEST JACKASS on the Planet is also a SHIT HEAD.

Baseman can Bray as much as he chooses.....

and refuse to Bray whenever he chooses....

But here is the Truth....

Jagdeo signed a secret contract with China for this Airport expansion...

Just before elections.....unknown to anyone in Guyana.

The secret was exposed in the Jamaica Press....

That is how the world knew about this Chinese Scheme.....

Here is the Proof.....(Nov 20 2011)

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com...ana-airport_10210156

I challenge Baseman to prove to everyone including Nehru that this was not a secret contract exposed by the Jamaican Press.

China  company to expand Guyana airport

Sunday, November 20, 2011

GEORGETOWN, Guyana (AP) — Guyana has given a Chinese company a  $138 million contract to build a new airport terminal and lengthen the runway at  the country's principal airport.

The Beijing-based China Harbour Engineering Company is to extend  the main runway at Cheddi Jagan International Airport by more than 3,200 feet  (1,000 metres). The deal was announced Friday by the government news agency.

The current 7,400-foot (2,255-metre) runway cannot accommodate  fully loaded jumbo jets. A Caribbean Airlines Boeing 737 aircraft overshot the  runway on July 20 and crashed through a fence, breaking in two. No one  died.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com...210156#ixzz2ZxgKAgIQ

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Guyana’s Cabinet Approves $138 Million Airport Expansion Deal with China              

November 19, 2011 |   10:52 am  |    Print        

Guyana’s Cabinet Approves $138 Million Airport Expansion Deal with China                   

Above: Cheddi Jagan International Airport (Photo: GINA)

The government of Guyana has announced the approval of a $138 million agreement with the state-owned China Harbour Engineering Company for the design and construction of an expansion at Cheddi Jagan International Airport.

The project, which was first announced a few months ago, will include the extension of the airport’s runway to a total of 10,800 to accommodate larger aircraft like the Boeing 747, along with a new terminal building and eight boarding bridges.

The deal also includes updated equipment like  three-dimensional x-ray scanners and new security monitoring systems.

China Harbour was established in 2005 after a merger between China Harbour Engineering Group and China Road and Bridge Corporation.

It has branches in 20 countries, including work in the Bahamas, Cayman and Jamaica, the latter of which is the site of its Caribbean head office.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

http://www.capitolnewsonline.c...ana-airport-project/

Baseman......don't let your friend Nehru down.....

he think you are honest......