Ramjatan did the Right thing,

He built a huge cage for them to protest freely

and had the police outside the cage to protect them.

Ramjattan see Rima, Manickchand and Ali Baba and fuss ting come to mind............

CAGE.......

The banna is so transparent its not funny. He see the PPP and the fuss thing he thinking is iron bars.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

No Sir. Just laughter.

No slow fiah no moh fiah. No fiah at tall tall.

Was Georgetown shut down? Did people close down every salt fish shap?

How come?

Yet people like Tola is worried about PPP supporters violence.

I often wonder about Guyanese people (extremists of all parties) when they speak and proffer extreme unbelievable nonsense if they're just engaging in silly propraganda or if they're really mad and actually believe their nonsense.

Look at Caribj here with his daily screams of apartheid and Indo domination and Indo supremacy. Look how supreme and dominant abbe was. Dem Coolie Maharajahs can now be mistaken fuh homeless people. And the whole Indian population (rich to poor) is ONCE AGAIN at the mercy of any last class civil servant.

All dem big shat coolie ambassadors fuh life now unemployed. I wonder how many coolie ambassadors the new Gov't will be employing.

No Sir. Just laughter.

How come?

yea, it got me to thinking

Courtney Crum-Ewing was doing his 1-man protest just like these PPP bais, and ended up with a warning from death squad man and subsequently a bundle of bullets in he head

is good that Anil, Rammo and dem PPP bais doan got to worry bout picking up their brains from the road corner for protesting on the street

nah suh bai?

Originally Posted by ksazma:

No Sir. Just laughter.

How come?

Yet people like Tola is worried about PPP supporters violence.

I often wonder about Guyanese people (extremists of all parties) when they speak and proffer extreme unbelievable nonsense if they're just engaging in silly propraganda or if they're really mad and actually believe their nonsense.

Look at Caribj here with his daily screams of apartheid and Indo domination and Indo supremacy. Look how supreme and dominant abbe was. Dem Coolie Maharajahs can now be mistaken fuh homeless people. And the whole Indian population (rich to poor) is ONCE AGAIN at the mercy of any last class civil servant.

All dem big shat coolie ambassadors fuh life now unemployed. I wonder how many coolie ambassadors the new Gov't will be employing.

Now Carib is so happy, he even talking about black women cyats.

Coolies will be alright. During PNC first rule, we did fine. After that PNC rule we did even better. During this new PNC rule we will again do well.

Originally Posted by Mars:
I don't think any of the protesters were shot in the back either like James Bond of APNU and a few others while they were peacefully protesting the 2011 elections.

Those rifles the Police was packing today at the protest did not look like they had rubber bullets in them today. They looked like the real kind with real bullets.

But then again, Guyana is an authoritarian state. The ruling party has absolute and unfettered power. The police will always shoot the opponents of the Government.

why do i get the feeling that Courtney Crum_Ewing would have been alive today if the target of his protest [like Rammo, Anil them] was David Granger or ANY member of the then Opposition

hmmmmm?

APNU has the investigative arms and prosecutorial arms of the State at its disposal now. Show us the evidence and arrest and try the perp or perps. We need not speculate anymore.

why do i get the feeling that Courtney Crum_Ewing would have been alive today if the target of his protest [like Rammo, Anil them] was David Granger or ANY member of the then Opposition

yess shaitaan, . . . let's talk about "fiah"

hmmmmm?

APNU has the investigative arms and prosecutorial arms of the State at its disposal now. Show us the evidence and arrest and try the perp or perps. We need not speculate anymore.

that is avoiding my point, klown!

I don't think any of the protesters were shot in the back either like James Bond of APNU and a few others while they were peacefully protesting the 2011 elections.

Those rifles the Police was packing today at the protest did not look like they had rubber bullets in them today. They looked like the real kind with real bullets.

But then again, Guyana is an authoritarian state. The ruling party has absolute and unfettered power. The police will always shoot the opponents of the Government.

Speculation like specs of shit on the porcelain.

No real data....just speculation.

Speculation like specs of shit on the porcelain.

No real data....just speculation.

You're awfully close chap. Awfully close. Aleem has personal business (humiliating stuff) you doan want me to recall from personal knowledge. Tek am easy. Meh beg yuh chap. Fuh the sake a decency.