We demand that the AFC starting with Gerhard, Ramjattan and Nigel posting their assets and Income for the past TWO years.

Who is "we"? You are just being a fly on the cow's backside trying to step inside.

OK folks,

AFC foul mouthed spokesperson is back.

Folks, we cannot expect any better from someone who lives in the slums. They are running and hiding when asked for transparency within AFC top brass.

What is there to hide ? If the AFC demands transparency and claim to fight for the working class then they must post their assets and income for the past two years.

Do you really trust the AFC ?

We demand that the AFC starting with Gerhard, Ramjattan and Nigel posting their assets and Income for the past TWO years.

Who is "we"? You are just being a fly on the cow's backside trying to step inside.

OK folks,

AFC foul mouthed spokesperson is back.

Folks, we cannot expect any better from someone who lives in the slums. They are running and hiding when asked for transparency within AFC top brass.

What is there to hide ? If the AFC demands transparency and claim to fight for the working class then they must post their assets and income for the past two years.

Do you really trust the AFC ?

yuji, explain to the "folks" the meaning of this sentence you wrote. Does it really make sense to you?

Banna, you are one confused individual who knows absolutely nothing of what you speak about and yet make several posts of the same shit.

Here's what you said...explain to the "folks"

"Folks, we cannot expect any better from someone who lives in the slums. They are running and hiding when asked for transparency within AFC top brass."

After 2 years as Ministerâ€ĶIrfaan Ali builds mansion with poolhouse

JANUARY 1, 2012 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

The construction of a house at Leonora, West Coast Demerara, is the talk of neighbours who say that the property is owned by 31-year-old Irfaan Ali, the Minister of Housing and Water.
The house appears to accommodate eight bedrooms, a large living room, a detached kitchen and a walkway that runs around the front of the building. One resident described it as a mansion.
In addition to the home there is a multi-million-dollar pool house which makes the $69 million Corentyne office of the National Insurance Scheme office look like a garage.
The cost of the construction which is nearing completion is estimated at more than $300 million if the sums paid by the government for projects that have been advertised and completed, are a yardstick.
One contractor, using the same Government estimates, said that to fence the compound of that estate would be about $50 million.
Some have actually questioned Minister Ali’s wealth bearing in mind that he came from humble beginnings and has been a Minister for just about three years.

Originally Posted by Mahen:

Christopher Ram, fisherman: â€˜As a fisherman, I am concerned that the government is not doing anything about piracy. They are only talking. They giving lip service and they put nothing into action. This is what thousands of people making a living from.

With the AFC's seeming shift in focus to substantive issues, you must now be falling into the fringe.

well you you want to describe the fisherman as the fringe, that is your business.  For the AFC, he is an important member of society that is working, earning and contributing and we must protect him from the PIRATES.

Rawbert Parasaud FAT pun he, the ROTIE the GOAT, poopse pun he, but let it be told the AFC will fight for this man who is the sweat of the earth.

LORD RAM people - we deh with them.

Originally Posted by Mahen:

well you you want to describe the fisherman as the fringe, that is your business.  For the AFC, he is an important member of society that is working, earning and contributing and we must protect him from the PIRATES.

Rawbert Parasaud FAT pun he, the ROTIE the GOAT, poopse pun he, but let it be told the AFC will fight for this man who is the sweat of the earth.

LORD RAM people - we deh with them.

Hmm, you you sure you are "normal"?