Trinis are not racist like Guyanese. When will indo Guyanese vote for a black person to be President?

On May 19th 2010 Trinis of all color voted for Kamla because they see her as better leader than Manning. 

The racist coolies are brainwashed by the PPP and we cannot move from our mudhole.

Chief many Trinis now regret their vote for Kamla.  The PNM might well be back.

SO WHY all them white people will vote fuh a black man in America and all the PPP people in Richmond Hill will vote fuh a black man and all them Coolie from Guyana who are resident in Barbados and Antigua does vote and live under a black man.

Them coolie gyal in Barbados and Antigua lie next to a black man every night, not a coolie man and like it.  Did you not realise that?

They will never come back to the lil boy anymore when the enjoying the big tool.

Me Fada seh suh and it pain him to seh suh.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

We fed up, Donald Duck Ramu have to go.  We not calling fuh no coup, but this Minority Government must act like a minority Government or the have to go.

Me Fada seh suh.

ROHTIE MUST GO!

In reality, the ruling party under the leadership of president Ramotar is not a minority government (single handedly). You have a (combine opposition) of (two) parties with different ideology working together with (one) seat majority calling the shots. When the oppositions work against the ruling party, they also working against their own vision for the nation. That by itself is bad politics.  

SO WHY all them white people will vote fuh a black man in America and all the PPP people in Richmond Hill will vote fuh a black man and all them Coolie from Guyana who are resident in Barbados and Antigua does vote and live under a black man.

Them coolie gyal in Barbados and Antigua lie next to a black man every night, not a coolie man and like it.  Did you not realise that?

They will never come back to the lil boy anymore when the enjoying the big tool.

Dream on.  You still sit here posting your frustrations for the next generation.

me nah a the one who frustrated  it is not me that the coolie gyals ah run from, dougla-ising the nation?  Is all the drunk coolie man like you baseman with the lil tool.

them gyal want antiguan and bajan thing.

He he he

I would like to add that no intelligent person that understood the scope of politics would ridicule a sitting president by calling him Donald duck and other fictitious names. Good politics begins with decent character, and if this is how Devindra is expected to advocate for his party then he shouldn't be taking seriously. He is just another farce in the making.

me nah a the one who frustrated  it is not me that the coolie gyals ah run from, dougla-ising the nation?  Is all the drunk coolie man like you baseman with the lil tool.

He he he

Coolie gyal on yuh mind like you jealous or what?  Like you also obsessed with Coolie man "sugga cane" nah.  Sorry, take your pleads somewhere else.

SO WHY all them white people will vote fuhre when the enjoying the big tool.

He he he

Coolie gyal on yuh mind like you jealous or what?  Like you also obsessed with Coolie man "sugga cane" nah.  Sorry, take your pleads somewhere else.

Nothing to be jealous about, this is the reality.

No need to be obsessed with your flaccid bagasse, it flaccid, all the juice gone.

Then Bajan will do your job for you with Dularie.  Or Maybe them boys in Brooklyn will help.

HO HO.

He he he

No need to be obsessed with your flaccid bagasse, it flaccid, all the juice gone.

Then Bajan will do your job for you with Dularie.  Or Maybe them boys in Brooklyn will help.

HO HO.

Banna, the more you "talk", the more you expose your own insecurity.  Now go lick your sores and wait for next election.

He he he

HO HO.

Banna, the more you "talk", the more you expose your own insecurity.  Now go lick your sores and wait for next election.

What elections, my election is on Nov 4th, me want wan black man win so that we Brooklyn boys can tek away moh of the Queens girls.

They like it.  Because baseman too drunk to look them after.

HO HO.

What elections, my election is on Nov 4th, me want wan black man win so that we Brooklyn boys can tek away moh of the Queens girls.

You all over the place, from Guyana to Brooklyn.  As I said, where ever your rock lies, stay under it and lick your wounds.  The GoG ain't going anywhere.

HO HO.

You all over the place, from Guyana to Brooklyn.  As I said, where ever your rock lies, stay under it and lick your wounds.  The GoG ain't going anywhere.

What wounds, the only wounds I have is the disease I picked up from the collie gyal in queens.

Who cares about GoG, god will take care of them in time.

What wounds, the only wounds I have is the disease I picked up from the collie gyal in queens.

Haha, you into top quality bai.  Maybe she got it from yuh next door bruddah.

BASEMAN MY KIND OF PEOPLE.  NOT THEM DUTTY QUEENS WOMEN.

I thought you said you got gonnorrhea from one of them.  You confused or plain bazzidy.

is a good think god did not make you into a reporter, you would have rewritten history.

I never mentioned anything about Gonorrhea.

But the PPP in you will always lead you to propaganda.

By the way learn to spell, the word is not gonnorrhea with 2 "n".

Like the PPP people in Russia taught you russian instead of grammer.

is a good think god did not make you into a reporter, you would have rewritten history.

I never mentioned anything about Gonorrhea.

But the PPP in you will always lead you to propaganda.

By the way learn to spell, the word is not gonnorrhea with 2 "n".

Like the PPP people in Russia taught you russian instead of grammer.

Yuh seh you kech disease from the Queens coolie gyal.

I'm sure you got the spelling down pat better than me, how much Google search you tried looking for a cure?  Now gwan soa you dutty junja ass da-side.

He he he

There was actually a crop over calypso about this a few years back. This Indian women migrated to Barbados because she couldnt earn enough in Guyana.  Once there she met a Bajan and called her husband in Guyana to tell him.  He was left drinking rum.

It was a chutney song.  Bajans dont do chutney.