Ah got he cAPs and !!!!! correct?
AND YOU ARE AN AHOLE!!!!!!!
Yuh got shyte!
No, YUH GOT sK0Nt !!!!!!!
Ah got he cAPs and !!!!! correct?
AND YOU ARE AN AHOLE!!!!!!!
The PNC boys losing it..licks like peas
whattax pon yo bumbas.
Keep hope alive!!! No Justice, No Peace. WE gat dis Boys!!!
No OFFICIAL results as yet?
it is a battlefield navigating social media for information on the Guyana elections results - everybady and dem grandmama has won.
I am looking for accurate info on GNI.......or shouldn't I?
too the moon...that is where you need to go.
No OFFICIAL results as yet?
it is a battlefield navigating social media for information on the Guyana elections results - everybady and dem grandmama has won.
I am looking for accurate info on GNI.......or shouldn't I?
My advise would be to wait for Dr Surujbally announcement, maybe at the 12 NOON Press Conference.
WEll, dat is where the PPP plan to be within the next 5 years.
Surujbally look like a crook himself. He is cooking the election for somebody.
Lemme see who gon holla surrender when protests really start
NO SURRENDER!!! WE FIGHT TO THE LAST MAN!!! PPP PPP PPP