The goal of life can only be attained through pain and  suffering. But Bharat want it easy, he skip Georgetown hospital after they spent some $300 billion on the health system under his watch.  Can you imagine how much stealing happen.

That is why he skip GT hospital.

Pain is the means through which man is moulded, disciplined and  strengthened. Bharat nah want pain.

Just as impure gold is turned into pure gold by melting it in  the crucible, so also the impure and imperfect weak man is rendered pure,  perfect and strong, by being melted in the crucible of pain and suffering. 

So guess what, Bharat remains a weak person by running from the pain.

Get well Bharat at Nehru cost.

Boy, I done send me get well card to the man.

Now he better, Luncheon gone and get sick today.

I was reliably advised from Fredump House that Lunchman many have to be medivac to Trinidad for undisclosed severe illness.

My deepest sympathy to the man and his family.  get well soon Luncheon, you have to stand up to the BOCA RATON THIEF IN THE PPP and the other one who mek all his picknee in NEW YORK.