It's time we hold the joint opposition (APNU/AFC) that hold the majority in parliament for their failure to prosecute the PPP for corruption. Ramjattan said he will deal with one PPP minister at a time beginning with Clement Rohee. Unfortunately, Rohee is still the Minister of Home Affairs and general Secretary of the PPP.

Why are we pointing fingers at the PPP when they're still on the job? In reality, we can't blame them. So, please point those fingers in another direction. I want to see them pay for their crime but there no legal ramification to bring them in guilty for anything.

Anytime I ask for facts, people tend to post articles and pictures from (KN) newspaper. FYI (KN) is not the Judge, Jury and Executioner in this matter. We have an auditor general that finds accounting discrepancies each day and post them in (KN) that eventually falls on deaf ears. Who is to blame for that when APNU run things? Let's have an independent commissioner of inquiry to investigate every member of the PPP and put this matter to rest once and for all.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Bhai, Talk is CHEAP.  Ramjhaaaaaaaaaaaaatan is a Krisma Blow Blow and so is his KFC chicken eating Party!!!

Keera mout nuff shit fallin out yuh mout dey. Hey Hey Hey...

Leppa Mouth, Dem ah look fuh yuh at Mahaica. In fact, they want to transfer you to Canje and maybe ask the US Disease Control Unit to take a look at you.

Bhai, Talk is CHEAP.  Ramjhaaaaaaaaaaaaatan is a Krisma Blow Blow and so is his KFC chicken eating Party!!!

Leppa Mouth, Dem ah look fuh yuh at Mahaica. In fact, they want to transfer you to Canje and maybe ask the US Disease Control Unit to take a look at you.

Mo shit fallin out yuh mout. Hey Hey Hey 

Listen bro, please take your dirty talk somewhere else and leave this thread if you don't have anything good to add. 

It's time we hold the joint opposition (APNU/AFC) that hold the majority in parliament for their failure to prosecute the PPP for corruption. Ramjattan said he will deal with one PPP minister at a time beginning with Clement Rohee. Unfortunately, Rohee is still the Minister of Home Affairs and general Secretary of the PPP.

Why are we pointing fingers at the PPP when they're still on the job? In reality, we can't blame them. So, please point those fingers in another direction. I want to see them pay for their crime but there no legal ramification to bring them in guilty for anything.

Anytime I ask for facts, people tend to post articles and pictures from (KN) newspaper. FYI (KN) is not the Judge, Jury and Executioner in this matter. We have an auditor general that finds accounting discrepancies each day and post them in (KN) that eventually falls on deaf ears. Who is to blame for that when APNU run things? Let's have an independent commissioner of inquiry to investigate every member of the PPP and put this matter to rest once and for all.

So stop criticizing the PPP's corruption (corruption that seems obvious to everyone but Cobra) and start criticizing the opposition for not doing anything about the PPP's corruption? Is this what you're asking?

The variety of ways you can declare yourself to be an ass is apparently infinite!