The cake done bake, but there MUST be clawback!

Shame these bannas . . . educate the people; get the UN involved

Guyana is NOT Angola or Equatorial Guinea!

Organize picketing of the Dookie cakeshop

just like MAPM and the PNC rent seeking parking meter shyte

Ronan, go relax yuh Redux self!!

why . . . what's the problem with what i said?

lil sunlight too bright for rats and cockroaches?

the problem with you, jagdeo, the wannabees and the rest of the larcenous PPP gang is that y'all think alyuh smart

smug . . . getting away with it all the time until jail ketch up with you, that is

the problem with you, jagdeo, the wannabees and the rest of the larcenous PPP gang is that y'all think alyuh smart

smug . . . getting away with it all the time until jail ketch up with you, that is

You having wet dreams bai!!

i actually know why the spectre of a 2nd term for the coalition is existential for your PPP criminal friends

i actually know why preventing a 2nd term for the coalition is existential for your PPP criminal friends

The Coalition stands a high chance of not having a 2nd term.  BJ signing on to Exxon's PSA removes any US apprehensions!  And the Coalition ain't doing that well and worse by the day!!

You are clever with a father from deep within the PNC, so you surely understand the drift!!

The Coalition stands a high chance of not having a 2nd term.  BJ signing on to Exxon's PSA removes any US apprehensions!  And the Coalition ain't doing that well and worse by the day!!

You are clever with a father from deep within the PNC, so you surely understand the drift!!

you support tiefmen for ethnic reasons

your fantasies about Trump notwithstanding

the PPP will lose again, and there will be a reckoning

your fantasies about Trump notwithstanding

The PNC has some good policies which I support.  Corruption in the PPP BJ cabal and neglect of the poor has been a drag for me.  However, PNC racism has been a bigger drag.

As for trump, don’t worry, he will be re-elected, and if you don’t turn things around in Guyana, better worry, so will the PPP!!

CGX was always a scam by the PPP to monopolize oil production in Guyana. Thankfully, they were so incompetent that they could not find oil after years of trying.

When they realized what the Exxon racehorse was finding in the adjacent Stabroek Block waters, PPP & Co tiefmen jumped off the dead-in-the-water CGX mule and re-packed their bundles into the Dookie draycart

hustling to secure their futures (just in case)

hoping that the Guyanese people too stupid to notice that the Canje Block award is a grotesque crime scene! 

your fantasies about Trump notwithstanding,

As for trump, . . .

read me carefully, your silly fantasy about Trump is that he will embrace the PPP

Classic Redux!!!! You will hang yourself again. It's only a matter of time.

Pay attention Skelly bai, that is baseman deh ranting bout “wet dreams”

you need to stop seeing Redux jumbie in every waking nightmare

is why you friken dat man so?

Pay attention Skelly bai, that is baseman deh ranting bout “wet dreams”

you need to stop seeing Redux jumbie in every waking nightmare

is why you friken dat man so?

Sorry redux. Note taken. Me nah friken nobady!!!! Man ah man. Man nah tobakka stik.