Coolie people dotish. Them get nuff sense to write exams but stupid for Blackman. Look how you and your fellow creeps cuss out Madam Chair that she slept with PNC bundas. I see no reason to cuss Blackmen because they're doing their duties to screw all you dotish coolie. 

Jackass Princess, when dem coolie cuss dem blackman you tek offense. You want fuh tek cutlass and run dem fuh chap dem neck. You godd fuh nuttin neemakharam wannabe. Go buy some tar.

Don't focus me. 1. Let's discuss why coolie dotish when it comes to Black men. 2. When we finish, we will discuss why coolie wants a coolie government. Can you handle that? 

Because black men have not evolved beyond the neanderthal stage. You always have to realize that a wild animal is very dangerous. The only language they respect is a lethal weapon.

Did you ever hold a gun in your life much less to fire one? Don't bring monkey talks to me. Black men have evolved, ruling Guyana and giving coolie shittings as we speak. This jungle talk will not make your case.

Coolie people dotish. Them get nuff sense to write exams but stupid for Blackman. Look how you and your fellow creeps cuss out Madam Chair that she slept with PNC bundas. I see no reason to cuss Blackmen because they're doing their duties to screw all you dotish coolie. 

Jackass Princess, when dem coolie cuss dem blackman you tek offense. You want fuh tek cutlass and run dem fuh chap dem neck. You godd fuh nuttin neemakharam wannabe. Go buy some tar.

Don't focus me. 1. Let's discuss why coolie dotish when it comes to Black men. 2. When we finish, we will discuss why coolie wants a coolie government. Can you handle that? 

Because black men have not evolved beyond the neanderthal stage. You always have to realize that a wild animal is very dangerous. The only language they respect is a lethal weapon.

Did you ever hold a gun in your life much less to fire one? Don't bring monkey talks to me. Black men have evolved, ruling Guyana and giving coolie shittings as we speak. This jungle talk will not make your case.

You are talking sheer stink cunny. I own 4 guns. I would buy guns just to look at them? You dumb skoant! What a jackass!!! Go straighten out your panties, Princess.

I am not into fish market cuss down. Say yes you hold a gun but you never shoot one. It helps to keep your blood pressure stable.  

You talk like dem ole condem bad hooman. You always know more everybody else. No wonder you still holding your green buckta over your head.