If you had to go all the way to 2017 to dig up a shithole story, then you need to something different with your life.
Banna, izz juss like how Cribby and Ronan want Black Power in Guyana, but they ainât never going back.
Prashad never had any problems with the blue eyes, blond white skin Hindus of Jammu. They always treated Prashad as an equal. It is the light brown skin Hindus of the rest of India that have a problem with Indians who are darker that them.
Why and how is this different from what the Jews in NY are doing? Is it because they(the Indians) are Hindus?
Pointblank posted:
Pointy, you should continue to post articles that you find interesting and what sends your message no matter how old it is. I am a Hindu and I find it interested, but I don't think like a Hindu when I am responding to an article of this nature. The message, the truth, and the facts come before religion or political affiliation.
They're ethno-centric hypocrites.
Prince posted:Pointblank posted:Pointy, you should continue to post articles that you find interesting and what sends your message no matter how old it is. I am a Hindu and I find it interested, but I don't think like a Hindu when I am responding to an article of this nature. The message, the truth, and the facts come before religion or political affiliation.
How come your name is Paul? Are you ashamed of being a Hindu?
If you want to discuss something, discuss the topic. Thanks.
Not all Hindus support in the diaspora supports Modi. Modi wants Indians to improve their hygiene. During his election campaign he called for Toilets before Temples. The spread of Islamic Fundamentalism over the last three decades have added fuel to the Hinduvta movement.
The Hinduvta movement is welcome as long as they do not become ISIS, Taliban or Al Queda!
I want to say this in general term for those how may have questions about my religion. When I was born I didn't come out of my mother's womb with a religion stamped on my forehead. Religion is adapted and practice but there is no religious gene in my body. Let the shame falls wherever it may.
Nehru posted:The Hinduvta movement is welcome as long as they do not become ISIS, Taliban or Al Queda!
They already there with Modi leading the charge.
Abu Jihad posted:Nehru posted:The Hinduvta movement is welcome as long as they do not become ISIS, Taliban or Al Queda!
They already there with Modi leading the charge.
Maybe Modi needed to start earlier?
Induah is one big and complicated kuntry. Dem peopke gat more language and religion dan any other kuntry pon de planet. Dem peopkle hold de ting together and dem mekking slow progress when dem neighbour dem know terrorism. All dem dis self hating liberal coolies in NYT and other place doin is judging de whole kuntry because yuh gat wan few ignorant cow vigalinti kill some Muslim.