Papa Doc and Baby Doc were the Caribbeak worst BUt the GADAHA has taken the Caribbean to the bottomless PIT, where the stench is unbearable and where he and his Govt is most comfortable. Theses are the shit dwellers and thieves we have in the PNC.

The entire Caribbean and the world are looking on thinking these IDIOTS cannot be that dumb, it has to be their very limited mental capacity.

Actually, it is mostly their gross wickedness.

Wickedness aside. The APN an you will not relinquish the reins of power without a fight. If that were the case, they would have done so a long time ago. In the same vein, the PPP would do the same were they in power . Theres too much at stake. This oil that everybody going nuts about could very well turn out to be a curse rather than a blessing.

Actually, it is mostly their gross wickedness.

Wickedness aside. The APN an you will not relinquish the reins of power without a fight. If that were the case, they would have done so a long time ago. In the same vein, the PPP would do the same were they in power . Theres too much at stake. This oil that everybody going nuts about could very well turn out to be a curse rather than a blessing.

Lots of truths in what you say there bhaiya. We, however, cannot overlook how peacefully the PNC gave up the offices they held for more than two decades. Ramotar announced the date for elections on the very day he prorogued parliament. He did not indulge in any of the shenanigans that the Coalition has been involved in since the passage of the NCM.

I do need to correct myself here. The Coalition's shenanigans did not begin when the NCM was passed. They started a whole month earlier when Jagdeo sought to have the NCM in November but all of the Coalition parliamentarians were a sudden no show on that Friday in November before they reappeared the following week insisting that the NCM can't take place before the budget vote. The oil is not necessarily the curse. It is the politicians and in particular the PNC politicians who are cursed.

Shut yuh patacake. Im saying now, with so much at stake, if the PPP were in power, the wouldnt give up so easily either. And just so u know, the PPP aint no mother Theressa.

Like yuh wake up stupidy dis marning.

Saying does not mean you know shit. The PPP never indulge in Barbaric, Unconstitutional ACTS and that is a bloody FACT!! If you cannot deal in facts that is fine too!!

Last edited by Nehru

Shut yuh patacake. Im saying now, with so much at stake, if the PPP were in power, the wouldnt give up so easily either. 

Yuh see the bad influence that the PNC wickedness have on people. 

Joke aside, he talkin CRAP and you know it Bhai. But leave him to say what he "thinks" . Or more approtiately ASS U ME!!

Shut yuh patacake. Im saying now, with so much at stake, if the PPP were in power, the wouldnt give up so easily either. 

Yuh see the bad influence that the PNC wickedness have on people. 

Joke aside, he talkin CRAP and you know it Bhai. But leave him to say what he "thinks" . Or more approtiately ASS U ME!!

I don't have any problem with Sheik's perspective bai. I think it is reasonable although the PPP would have to completely turn into the PNC to get anywhere near the level of wickedness that the PNC has. 

So you just accommodating Sheik so as not to expose him??

It all about power my friend. Nobody wants to give it up. And many will kill to get it or keep it. Depending on which side of the fence you're on.

Yuh sure yuh does teach at Laguardia bai. Lol

You make no sense but you can continue to "think" it is a free Country you live in. It is simple, one is a known/ certified criminal Entity , the other is a  beacon of Democratic Rule, Rule of Law and FREE and FAIR Elections!!