a HALF DEAD MAN RUNNING TO BE PRESIDENT. THE SUPPORTERS HAS TO BE 3/4 DEAD!!!
We want change !!!!
PNC promised: A Good Lie
Nehru posted:a HALF DEAD MAN RUNNING TO BE PRESIDENT. THE SUPPORTERS HAS TO BE 3/4 DEAD!!!
I rest my case
This is what happens when the PNC party has a bunch of dinosaur fossils running for office.
Granger canât even walk ten steps before asking for a wheelchair.
Nehru posted:a HALF DEAD MAN RUNNING TO BE PRESIDENT. THE SUPPORTERS HAS TO BE 3/4 DEAD!!!
Cardboard cut out ruler.
Dat woman looks like an old higue
Dave posted:Nehru posted:a HALF DEAD MAN RUNNING TO BE PRESIDENT. THE SUPPORTERS HAS TO BE 3/4 DEAD!!!
Oh my god. What is this?
Dinosaur Fossil ?
Fire Rass ?
Walking Dead ?
Ghanda Egg ?
You put the old higue and pig mouth together on the same stage, and what do we have
Sheik101 posted:Dave posted:Nehru posted:a HALF DEAD MAN RUNNING TO BE PRESIDENT. THE SUPPORTERS HAS TO BE 3/4 DEAD!!!
Oh my god. What is this?
Your Aunt from by Lot 12 camp Street
Nehru posted:Sheik101 posted:Dave posted:Nehru posted:a HALF DEAD MAN RUNNING TO BE PRESIDENT. THE SUPPORTERS HAS TO BE 3/4 DEAD!!!
Oh my god. What is this?
Me aunty dem doan look suh banna. And Dave needs to stop frightening people with these kinda photos.
The woman had a few drinks, Yuh Al come on give her a break. You should see how I look when I have too many
Nehru posted:The woman had a few drinks, Yuh Al come on give her a break.
You should see how I look when I have too many
Like this way, Nehru ...
Nah Bhai always on my feet, might miss afew stepts but always up
Dave posted:Nehru posted:a HALF DEAD MAN RUNNING TO BE PRESIDENT. THE SUPPORTERS HAS TO BE 3/4 DEAD!!!
What the fvck is this? ð
look how some yall mekking fun ah the woman looks...but go up in arms if someone someone say anything about Priya
hypocrites
ksazma posted:Dave posted:Nehru posted:a HALF DEAD MAN RUNNING TO BE PRESIDENT. THE SUPPORTERS HAS TO BE 3/4 DEAD!!!
What the fvck is this? ð
Your wet dream gone wrong!ðĪĢ
RAY, YOUR COMPARISON IS LAUGHABLE. WHAT NEXT YOU WILL COMPARE JLO TO VULGA??
Bai Ray. Priya looks like a star Gyal compared to she. Itâs always better to speak the truth. Dat lady can friken people Pickney. She rass scary.
How can she attract people to vote PNC ?
Nehru posted:RAY, YOUR COMPARISON IS LAUGHABLE.
WHAT NEXT YOU WILL COMPARE JLO TO VULGA??
Nehru, you mean Lolo to Vulga ??
Priya is beautiful she has meat in all the right places
PLEASE JOINT WE CONVOY FOR CHANGE.
Are you still in Guyana? Was this picture taken out at the Zoological gardens in Guyana or at the GT Abbatoir?
Nehru posted:Sheik101 posted:Dave posted:Nehru posted:a HALF DEAD MAN RUNNING TO BE PRESIDENT. THE SUPPORTERS HAS TO BE 3/4 DEAD!!!
Oh my god. What is this?
What would adults and children do if they see her on Halloween night in Georgetown.
Big old ass men criticizing women, go home and pick pun your own. Ayuh behaving as though ayuh got Beauty Queen..
kp posted:Big old ass men criticizing women, go home and pick pun your own. Ayuh behaving as though ayuh got Beauty Queen..
mouth was up yuh ass until I post Priya picture
Dave posted:PLEASE JOINT WE CONVOY FOR CHANGE.
So this is how dem Coalition people duz do it. Dem duz get all dem GT people tuh gather at de Cuffy carna and tek dem tuh dem rallies.
Ray posted:kp posted:Big old ass men criticizing women, go home and pick pun your own. Ayuh behaving as though ayuh got Beauty Queen..
mouth was up yuh ass until I post Priya picture
Other than shit what you have up your fat ass. If you understand grammar I used the plural for the female, women. I guess thats how you were brought up to threat WOMEN.
kp posted:Big old ass men criticizing women, go home and pick pun your own. Ayuh behaving as though ayuh got Beauty Queen..
Bhaiya, me gat me own beauty queen..my main squeeze.
Hey hey hey...
ksazma posted:Dave posted:PLEASE JOINT WE CONVOY FOR CHANGE.
So this is how dem Coalition people duz do it. Dem duz get all dem GT people tuh gather at de Cuffy carna and tek dem tuh dem rallies.
And they were on their way this afternoon...