Originally posted by Nehru:
Glad you like it Cain. YUh gat Medicade, someone will clean yuh panty fuh you. partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by cain:
Charming post, simply charming.

Charming post again, simply charming. Is this what your PPP party teaches you Mr Sleazeball?

But now that you've mentioned it, I do know a very old lady in my area who needs some assistance, you wanna go lick hers?
Originally posted by Tola:
Glad you like it Cain. YUh gat Medicade, someone will clean yuh panty fuh you. partybanana partybanana

Well trained in language arts by the Ramotar team. A typical example of Guyana under the PPP.

hey yu see the turn out dey ??? how much time yu run to yu latrine ?? yall done fu good cheers
Originally posted by SuperMike:

Well trained in language arts by the Ramotar team. A typical example of Guyana under the PPP.

hey yu see the turn out dey ??? how much time yu run to yu latrine ?? yall done fu good cheers

You and your friend must have a language training program for all muslims in the US.

you and your KFC katahars muss be get nara rass when yall se the thousands who came out to celebrate the success of the PPP..yall done fu good...Ramjattan drinking like crazy..dem boys sey he running mad as we speak cheers

When will you and Nehru start teaching Muslims in the US, the technique of PPP language arts ?
You have a polished manner to describe your words.
When is the US Muslims taking over happening ?

when will Rumjattan come out of his latrine while Trotman was spotted drinking and having fun in the city...wey all yall KFC goons gann ??? daa 20,000 wa turn out gat yall bazzadee cheers cheers
When will you and Nehru start teaching Muslims in the US, the technique of PPP language arts ?

when will Rumjattan come out of his latrine while Trotman was spotted drinking and having fun in the city...wey all yall KFC goons gann ??? daa 20,000 wa turn out gat yall bazzadee cheers cheers

We hear you planning with Muslims to take over the US and then the world ?
Is this true Mike, Homland Security want to know.

We hear you planning with Muslims to take over the US and then the world ?
Is this true Mike, Homland Security want to know.

so what yu gat fu sey bout the thousands waa show up to hear waa de next President had fu sey...ley we juss sey it waz 2000 fu arguement sake...cause like yuu naa believe it was 20000..2000 looks like a number you can live with...so tell me naa ...waa yu tink buddy Tola
Me hear Nehru take some of the US muslins to Albion. True ?

so what yu gat fu sey bout the thousands waa show up to hear waa de next President had fu sey...ley we juss sey it waz 2000 fu arguement sake...cause like yuu naa believe it was 20000..2000 looks like a number you can live with...so tell me naa ...waa yu tink buddy Tola

Rats Mike, the drinks side tracking you mind.
I am writing this slowly so you can read it good.
How many US Muslims did Nehru take to Albion ?

Rats Mike, the drinks side tracking you mind.
I am writing this slowly so you can read it good.
How many US Muslims did Nehru take to Albion ?