Glad to see you back. Looks like you had a swell vacation and are much refreshed, judging from the way your pistons are firing today. Sparks flying already.
Birds of a feather flock together!!! Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are.
Redux is a member of his own class. I never heard him called for a total elimination of Indians.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Birds of a feather flock together!!! Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are.
Right you are. Redux and I are not PPP.
Cobra posted:Redux is a member of his own class. I never heard him called for a total elimination of Indians.
versus what . . . a 'partial' elimination of Indians?
i suggest pulling yuh head out of your bt before hitting the keyboard for your next post
smfh
Welcome back Redux. Time for us to put some pepper on Fagdeo and Dunald.
Georgie posted:Welcome back Redux. Time for us to put some pepper on Fagdeo and Dunald.
no worries, it's all good
Gilbakka posted:Glad to see you back. Looks like you had a swell vacation and are much refreshed, judging from the way your pistons are firing today. Sparks flying already.
i have been (quietly) banned from GNI more than half of the year (so far) for reasons quite inscrutable when not outright secret
as hate speech mongers (many with multiple handles) like cobra, 'George Dasilva' etc., are cleared a path to run wild
methinks it says more about the 'banners' than the banned, no?
go figure