it's been ah while
Riff, put some Massala pun he Rass and Bungal am!!!
Thank you Mr Riff for the warm welcome....since Mr Neroo wants to curry me.
I notice Labba was brought up very well, he addresses people as Mister and Uncle, unless it's a ploy to hit back with a punch. Welcome to Animal Farm.
Welcome to the firebrand Labba.
Leonora posted:Welcome to the firebrand Labba.
You are so sharp. Are you back to work?
Mitwah posted:Leonora posted:Welcome to the firebrand Labba.
Yes, sir, got up at 5:30am and had a long day. First email I opened, Trump gave us a raise!
Leonora posted:Mitwah posted:Leonora posted:Welcome to the firebrand Labba.
Yes, sir, got up at 5:30am and had a long day. First email I opened, Trump gave us a raise!
So less time for GNI? How was the roasted duck?
Mitwah posted:So less time for GNI? How was the roasted duck?
Great! Churchill would have said that I should have curried it. Where is that gentleman these days?
Leonora posted:Welcome to the firebrand Labba.
Miss Bibi is de fyahbrand, gurl. Meh is a a sweet rodent, but not a gutter rat. The lady knows Mr Jagdeo and all dem PPP people.