Maybe Ramjattan went to school in August or maybe all those baton whacks from Granger has gotten him bassidee. 😀

Kaz , what's the  Arabic words for "The Prophet Birthday" [PBUH] translated to English , Urdu and Hindi ?

This is what Yandex Tranlate says  in Arabic :  ØđŲŠØŊ Ų…ŲŠŲ„اØŊ اŲ„Ų†ØĻŲŠ, Google says :"eid milad alnabii "  how did  the word "Youman Nabi " came to Guyana ?

https://translate.yandex.com/?...t=Prophet%20Birthday

Maybe Ramjattan went to school in August or maybe all those baton whacks from Granger has gotten him bassidee. 😀

Kaz , what's the  Arabic words for "The Prophet Birthday" [PBUH] translated to English , Urdu and Hindi ?

This is what Yandex Tranlate says  in Arabic :  ØđŲŠØŊ Ų…ŲŠŲ„اØŊ اŲ„Ų†ØĻŲŠ, Google says :"eid milad alnabii "  how did  the word "Youman Nabi " came to Guyana ?

Youn means day so youman nabi means day of the prophet. While youman is no different from youmun as vowels don’t change meanings in Arabic, youman is generally used. Arabic meanings are derived from how Arabic letters are assembled in the word.

Youn means day so youman nabi means day of the prophet.

While youman is no different from youmun as vowels don’t change meanings in Arabic, youman is generally used.

Arabic meanings are derived from how Arabic letters are assembled in the word.

From your explanation , there is not a problem with the spelling on the notice declaring the holiday , so what's the beef ?

While youman is no different from youmun as vowels don’t change meanings in Arabic, youman is generally used.

From your explanation , there is not a problem with the spelling on the notice declaring the holiday , so what's the beef ?

Nobody likes the guy. So if he stump his toe, break wind or put an end to world hunger, the results will be the same.

Exactly. Because he wicked how he cut dem caneutters throats fuh lil wealth.

Bai, no one use a ‘u’. Not even the Arabs.

You didn’t see Holiday was misspelled also. 

Ramjattan's secretary is incompetent and he turns a blind eye to her misspellings.

Bai, no one use a ‘u’. Not even the Arabs.

You have declared there is no difference.

Anyway from my understanding "Urdu" is the language of our Muslim ancestors who were indentured  from India to British Guiana. Correct if i am wrong .

That's typo , we do it all the time here.

The Secretary should have done a recheck , before handing over to be signed, also Khemraj should have taken a quick read before signing.

Everyone who would have touched that document should be fired. It shows lack of due diligence and sloppy work habits. It is the small things that matters since only with these in place can we be secure that the bigger things will be handled well.

Ramjattan's secretary is incompetent and he turns a blind eye to her misspellings.

Comrade Gilbaka, that is not true. I seen myself when she make foolish mistakes comrade Ramjattan give her a cross eye look.  She told me once she get scary.

Zara posted:

Comrade Gilbaka, that is not true. I seen myself when she make foolish mistakes comrade Ramjattan give her a cross eye look.  She told me once she get scary.

How can you see when you live and work in US . 

Everyone who would have touched that document should be fired. It shows lack of due diligence and sloppy work habits. It is the small things that matters since only with these in place can we be secure that the bigger things will be handled well.

These people went into office to take revenge on the PPP and help themselves.  Don't kid yourself they are there to help the people of Guyana. The people have been duped in believing that the Change promised by the AFC/APNU would translate in better governance and greater prosperity. They ain't see it happening and they don't expect it to happen under this government. All they're seeing is more crime, corruption, mismanagement, and a concerted effort by the PNC to rig elections reminiscent of the Burnham era.

Zara posted:

OK.

Zara posted:

How can you see when you live and work in US . 

Perhaps, Zara gat B_I_G eyes fuh see all over dee world.