HEHEHE Natarass and 2 House Slaves, DUMB and DUMBER. GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA!!!
Notice the clogged drains. Their so called clean up was only a photo opportunity. Guyana is finished.
Nehru posted:HEHEHE Natarass and 2 House Slaves, DUMB and DUMBER. GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA!!!
Bhai, Guyana is finished. More suffering to come.
That is a black village that the PPP neglected,it will be taken care soon.
Django posted:That is a black village that the PPP neglected,it will be taken care soon.
Bai, why yuh defending a black village? Yuh turning like Moses now? Yuh daddy is a black man? Yuh don't know that coolie supposed to support coolie 100%?
Don't try to follow Gilbakka; he was a coolie black sheep from Mannie Haniff and Dolly Baksh time.
Gilbakka posted:Django posted:That is a black village that the PPP neglected,it will be taken care soon.
Bai, why yuh defending a black village? Yuh turning like Moses now? Yuh daddy is a black man? Yuh don't know that coolie supposed to support coolie 100%?
Don't try to follow Gilbakka; he was a coolie black sheep from Mannie Haniff and Dolly Baksh time.
Bhai..my grandfather named me Moses,he was second generation Indian and lived in a mixed village.
Django posted:Gilbakka posted:Django posted:That is a black village that the PPP neglected,it will be taken care soon.
Bhai..my grandfather named me Moses,he was second generation Indian and lived in a mixed village.
I grew up two doors south of Casbah.
Wheh yuji come fram in de Corentyne, dem Corriverton people does call dem "down de coast coolies" --- 99.9% racists according to a leading GNI Berbician member.
Gilbakka posted:Django posted:Gilbakka posted:Django posted:That is a black village that the PPP neglected,it will be taken care soon.
I grew up two doors south of Casbah.
Wheh yuji come fram in de Corentyne, dem Corriverton people does call dem "down de coast coolies" --- 99.9% racists according to a leading GNI Berbician member.
I saw that post.
yuji22 posted:Nehru posted:HEHEHE Natarass and 2 House Slaves, DUMB and DUMBER. GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA!!!
Bhai, Guyana is finished. More suffering to come.
wow guyana finish in 6 months