whup mek yo self know
Lol. We all know who that is!!!!! These Admins need to be more vigilant in their screening process.
Wow, you welcome before the handle even posted. What are you, watchman? is this another Django, Kishan, MIA Tola?
@baseman ..3 posts and counting ...?!?!?? ,kishan,mia ,tola sounds like Bollywood meets Nollywood movie
ba$eman posted:Wow, you welcome before the handle even posted. What are you, watchman? is this another Django, Kishan, MIA Tola?
Naah bhai i got one handle for the past 15 yrs,can't handle multi handles.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Lol. We all know who that is!!!!! These Admins need to be more vigilant in their screening process.
Django posted:ba$eman posted:Wow, you welcome before the handle even posted. What are you, watchman? is this another Django, Kishan, MIA Tola?
One and the same. Admin need to ban one of these handles.
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Lol. We all know who that is!!!!! These Admins need to be more vigilant in their screening process.
Django posted:ba$eman posted:Wow, you welcome before the handle even posted. What are you, watchman? is this another Django, Kishan, MIA Tola?
Mits..are you saying i got two handles ??
If it is love handles, then dem is okay.
Django posted:Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Lol. We all know who that is!!!!! These Admins need to be more vigilant in their screening process.
Lol! Basementman = Bibi Haliman.
Mitwah posted:Django posted:Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Lol. We all know who that is!!!!! These Admins need to be more vigilant in their screening process.
Lol! Basementman = Bibi Haliman.
More confusion,i was accused of targeting female posters on this BB,what you saying is a man seh suh.