No photo description available.

Richmond Hill is home away from home. Come to coolie paradise where you can eat dhall and roti, baigan choke and black pudding. Rum shop is on every corner of Vishnu's corridor. When you want to go to Manhattan, the A-Train stelling is right there. RH got fresh fish that you can feel up before you buy. Nehru is the fish man in town. We even get Smokey Park to sell stolen birds and smoke marijuana. Nehru, add something, nah?  

Princess...you need to stop “feeling up dem fish” ...den bite you arse...

And then there's that antiman bar called Liberty Express. I'll never forget that day when a certain cobra snake took me and my two guests visiting from the bronx to that place. We had no idea what we were walking into. What an embarrassment.

You were stupid then and you stupid now to think that certain people are deplorable. GT men do bugger anything that moves, even cow and donkey. Would you consider animals deplorable? After you visited the place you never wanted to leave. You and you friends we're enjoying everything. Where were you when you were missing for half an hour in the bathroom with the that was eyeing up your dick? You should be careful about what you did and don't remember. 

Richmond Hill God's creation. If you never been there, you are missing out. It is the center of the Universe!!

Yeah. Curry smelling up the place. Unruly drunken coolies cussing up and fighting. Load music from every house. Yes. God's creation indeed bai.

It also got the smell of rotting fruits and vegetables.

And then there's that antiman bar called Liberty Express. I'll never forget that day when a certain cobra snake took me and my two guests visiting from the bronx to that place. We had no idea what we were walking into. What an embarrassment.

You were stupid then and you stupid now to think that certain people are deplorable. GT men do bugger anything that moves, even cow and donkey. Would you consider animals deplorable? After you visited the place you never wanted to leave. You and you friends we're enjoying everything. Where were you when you were missing for half an hour in the bathroom with the that was eyeing up your dick? You should be careful about what you did and don't remember. 

Whoa buddy. That was. U who took us there. Me and the people were good at kaiteur when u showed up and wanted to go for a wash down. Ah shoulda known. The poor old man was taking a piss when one of your gay brothres ask de man if he needed help with that. Make the poor guy run out the place. Make i had to chase behind him. Guy was upset. So was his wife. Wanted to know what kinda sick friend i have. Is only when i went back to pay the bill did i realize them guys wearing make up an suh. You came very close to getting a second cut rass. Thefirst beatings u got would be pale in comparrison. But yuh lucky. And my missing was me outside smoking a cigarette. You're not at good liar at all.

Interesting you are inviting others to coolie Paradise for a great time and you would insult and cuss coolie ... you f king hypocrite .

Whoa buddy. That was. U who took us there. Me and the people were good at kaiteur when u showed up and wanted to go for a wash down. Ah shoulda known. The poor old man was taking a piss when one of your gay brothres ask de man if he needed help with that. Make the poor guy run out the place. Make i had to chase behind him. Guy was upset. So was his wife. Wanted to know what kinda sick friend i have. Is only when i went back to pay the bill did i realize them guys wearing make up an suh. You came very close to getting a second cut rass. Thefirst beatings u got would be pale in comparrison. But yuh lucky. And my missing was me outside smoking a cigarette. You're not at good liar at all.

So the snake like the gay runnings?

Damn, and here I thought I am sick being preoccupied with bubby and patacake. 

I would have paid a pretty penny to watch this cut rass. I would have recorded it and post it on FB.