PETER SAM 2012-01-06 14:11
Did they arrest him b4 he died or after, I guess they will have to jail him at Le Repentir, I am not sorry for people like that, u work hard u save up a little small piece and he just living to take it from u.

For all I know the lady might have had some distress, like a funeral and he just mean to distress them more, deh should kill he again.

This is a funny comment on the story.
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Originally posted by albert:
Crime Does not Pay

I'll expect the GHRA, APNU, POOPNU and Laapnu to start their protests in support of criminality.

Speak to the man in the mirror.

in order to see you, it would depend how he positioned the mirror. he would have to hold the mirror in a 45 degree angle.

That's very tricky of you, isn't it..
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Originally posted by albert:
Crime Does not Pay

I'll expect the GHRA, APNU, POOPNU and Laapnu to start their protests in support of criminality.

Speak to the man in the mirror.

in order to see you, it would depend how he positioned the mirror. he would have to hold the mirror in a 45 degree angle.

That's very tricky of you, isn't it..

You are drunk.
I am not supporting the criminals. But at the same time not because he was black man he should be shot and killed for ignoring a police to stop. He was running away and pose no threat nor harm to the police. The force to stop him dead was too excessive for the nature of the crime. What next? Will the police shoot to kill if one is cussing and ignore a police order to stop?