Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Just pray for our brother.

Or maybe, they are having more meetings about the Accord.

According to the Gazette, Harmon is the real President.  His list runs into 3 charts.

This is why I have no fondness for "religious" people. When a race baiting, brain farting, bad minded lil fag like you can parade around hay with 2 names (yugi/jay batty) and den tell we about praying, I lose all respect for alyuh diseased minded people.

Originally Posted by Itaname:
Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Just pray for our brother.

Or maybe, they are having more meetings about the Accord.

According to the Gazette, Harmon is the real President.  His list runs into 3 charts.

This is why I have no fondness for "religious" people. When a race baiting, brain farting, bad minded lil fag like you can parade around hay with 2 names (yugi/jay batty) and den tell we about praying, I lose all respect for alyuh diseased minded people.

For the last time dude. Jay is an American who lives in NYC and is personally known to me. He spent the last several weeks of the campaign on the trail for APNU+AFC at his own expense. Yuji is a Canadian and a PPPite.

The personal demonization of Jay just wrong. He's nothing like the cartoon character you guys make him out to be.

For the last time dude. Jay is an American who lives in NYC and is personally known to me. He spent the last several weeks of the campaign on the trail for APNU+AFC at his own expense. Yuji is a Canadian and a PPPite.

The personal demonization of Jay just wrong. He's nothing like the cartoon character you guys make him out to be.

That he is an alleged AFC supporter hanging around a race baiter like you justifies the way I feel about him. I don't know him or care to know him.

Whether or not you like it chap. A few key AFC Indos which you now demonize used their time and money to install a Black President into power by removing an Indian one. Jay was at the forefront of that. You can put that in your pipe and smoke am. No amount of childish distortions will diminish what they did in the racial sandbox that is Guyana.

AN INDIAN PRESIDENT OF GUYANA WAS DEMOCRATICALLY REMOVED ON THE STRENGTH OF INDIAN VOTES AND MONEY AND A BLACK PRESIDENT INSTALLED!

Whether or not you like it chap. A few key AFC Indos which you now demonize used their time and money to install a Black President into power by removing an Indian one. Jay was at the forefront of that. You can put that in your pipe and smoke am. No amount of childish distortions will diminish what they did in the racial sandbox that is Guyana.

AN INDIAN PRESIDENT OF GUYANA WAS DEMOCRATICALLY REMOVED ON THE STRENGTH OF INDIAN VOTES AND MONEY AND A BLACK PRESIDENT INSTALLED!

Shaitaan, You need to learn the " Eat from yuh Plate then BORE am" syndrome.  No sympathy for Jay for being naive and stupid!!!!

..and simultaneously you were working against said indians while you were on the PPP payroll. Engaging in your usual race mongering, spear carrying tactics bordering on the brink of sedition with your calls to "kick some ass" a la bharrat, back pedaling quickly when Crum Ewing was executed.

Letters to the editor questioning who represented indians in the AFC and seeking to undermine Moses. And now yuh come hay with yuh sanctimonious shit about Indians installing a black president as though the shit faced hate monger you are was one of them!!!!! Yuh ain't gat no SHAME bai? gwan suh wid yuh dutty self!