So, what you guys will be doing on the labor day weekend?
This is what New Yorkers will be doing on Monday. Long weekend jam is what Guyanese love. Hold back the big truck. Whine and go down. Drink up the red bull.
So, what you guys will be doing on the labor day weekend?
This is what New Yorkers will be doing on Monday. Long weekend jam is what Guyanese love. Hold back the big truck. Whine and go down. Drink up the red bull.
Guyanese and Trinidadians make the most noise on Eastern Parkway.
Where is uncle Ranu and Jagy with their rear end stinger missiles?
That was Deeraj younger day moves. He's older now and need grease on his joints.
You can also join me at the USTA at Authur Ashe Stadium
Enjoy the game Vish.
That stadium came about because of our beloved Mayor David Dinkins.
He was a "major player"
Enjoy the game Vish.
That stadium came about because of our beloved Mayor David Dinkins.
Oh Vish you working there for the tournament, I did not realize that.
Well enjoy work.
I am relaxing this West Indian weekeend, listening to some Hari Om SDharan right now, then probably take out the grand kids. Have to attend a wedding later this afternoon.
Guyanese are in party mood already. Wedding and Jhandi everywhere in RH. I never know people does drink rum at jhandi house.
leave Nehru alone
Nehru always at religious functions with a paper bag. Who knows what's in the bag?
Yuh prappah eyeing up Nehru deh....
Nehru takes his own paper bag so he can collect more parsaad.
Why it can't be Sirney?
I'm checking out he Brazilian Day parade in an hour's time.
Yesterday's Indo-American mela in New Jersey was worth the trip.
US Open who???
Try deh Vish.....I saw Federer two weeks ago in Toronto on his birthday no less. The Canadians sang happy birthday for his at the end of the match.
Kari Vish is working at the US Open.
It's time the man get a real job.
Make your caption. Cobra said she is tell America to kiss she ass.
if de food still look like dis, it suits white mout daags like Cobra & aunty Kneerust
That's a labbalicious curry deh, Stinga. Bring out de Grey Goose!
Make your caption. Cobra said she is tell America to kiss she ass.
OHHH GAAAAWWWDDD, I keep fallin ova,these dam Tits too BIG.
Today is labor day in America, but Brooklyn (NYC) is the place to be.