5 ODI's, 2 T20's & 3 Test matches - not one blinking game in GY.
The WI Cricket Board consists of a Bunch of AHOLES!!!!
The entire WICB should be sacked !! Bunch on incompetents !
This probably has more to do with the GCB being in total disarray than the incompetence of the WICB.
so dem bais finally win a game, the drought ended
Unbelievable but true.
Anyway it will back to business come the 3rd ODI.
IT IS A TIE. Roachie frig up the thing, well Sammy too, he startesd to run like a wild Bull and then changed his mind. The other Bull was galloping ful speed.
For the incompetent DUNCES on the WI Board I have one word: CHANDERPAUL!!!!
Oh please - stop being ungrateful! Celebrate what you have and stop wishing for what you don't have. Chanderpaul has been absent from ODIs for 1 year .......for a good reason!
Still 1-1!
Sammy does not merit selection....
rAY, i AGREE BUT IT IS THE dunces AT THE bOARD who has the POWER. Damn JACKASSES!!
JG, Chanderpaul would have stayed at one end until VICTORY but those DUNCES cant help but frig UP WI Cricket .
For Pete's sake - with Chanderpaul WI would not have been anywhere near a tie. Chill out!
Give thanks that the series is not 3-0 which is what was expected.
With Chander, they woulda win...
Moot point but in any case I disagree.
They won without him, 2-1 WI. Can't recall the last time we didn't lose a series.
I agree we are doing a little better in this series. But when was the last time we WON a series?
Ok baby steps, baby steps .... it's a process!
111/6 and I need to get to bed! Looks like this won't be a series won - but at least ....... not a series lost!
well they are playing better, I,will give them full credit, but it better not be 2 steps forward and 5 steps backward.
With fools like Gibson WI is going nowhere. This FOOL MUST go NOW!!!!
t is time Chanderpaul AKA The Tiger tells Gibson to go fly his kite!!!
West Indies blew it again after a good start. Dem tired and the Aussies sprang a surprise on them and declared with West Indies with an advantage of 43 runs.
At stumps Windies are 71 for 5. Here we go again. Boy oh boy.
Hahahahahahaha - WI are back! So so typical. This is the kinda cricket I know. They had me baffled for a bit but my boys are now back in the groove.
Nehru stop getting your knickers in a twist ..... since when the team is the coach C'mon now - ain't the coach who was on the field for the second innings.
Fall rain fall and help hopeless WI. Chanderpaul fall and the rest go down.
Lost . Sammy was just too bit over confident to declare while Tiger was at the crease. He should have tried to get the most from Tiger, seeing that he was still at the crease. Well that's it.
Fall rain fall and help hopeless WI. Chanderpaul fall and the rest go down.
They did not deserve any help! Pathetic. Well done Australia.
I hope you see that soon as Chanderpaul come back, WI back to deh losin ways
We winning this one, have hope.
That FOOL Gibson should be ashamed to publicly warn MR DEONARINE!!! Look at him NOW, he and the Tiger who also was DISRESPECTED by the FOOL Gibson is WI only hopes for any VICTORY!!!!
TIGER THE SAVIOR. POOR WI ONLT THE TIGER TO SAVE THEM.
As Guyana develops, it may be an option to create a Guyana/South American team with so much talent of Guyanese players. Politics is also inherent in WI cricket.
Chanders still there after the collapse, may he get his 10,000 runs soon.
HE gat it. 10,000 and countint. The WI GREATEST Batsman EVER!!!! Congrats Brother, You have made us all PROUD. WI Cricket is Doo Doo without you.
Hi Nehru !
He is good but not the greatest !
We will loose this one.