BORING
Hetemyer!!! Hetemyer!!! Hetymyer the GREAT!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:Hetemyer!!! Hetemyer!!! Hetymyer the GREAT!!!!!!!
Nehru, you arite? I could have sworn the previous post said boring. Must be my eyes.
It is boring to watch BUT our Boy is the KING of WI Cricket!!
GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:Hetemyer!!! Hetemyer!!! Hetymyer the GREAT!!!!!!!
Nehru, you arite? I could have sworn the previous post said boring. Must be my eyes.
YUh skont gat more than eye trouble. Did yuh blind eye miss dis
Nehru posted:GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:Hetemyer!!! Hetemyer!!! Hetymyer the GREAT!!!!!!!
YUh skont gat more than eye trouble. Did yuh blind eye miss dis
Bai, meh afflictions vary depending on who yuh ask. If yuh ask deh wife is straight to emergency ah heading.
Knack wan dring fuh King Bharat I cant ask two left foot man to dance fuh bharat
English on the ropes. 48/6
Amral posted:English on the ropes. 48/6
49/7
Yep just gone Roach on fire
WOW!! I am surprise but happy to see we beat the sond of our Slave Masters AKA Limeys
Oh Skont. Eng bowl out for 77
bad ass West Indies
WI, 61/5 matching doing a turn boys
crazy day...West Indies did not enforce follow on...lost the bowling momentum it seems
I agree Ray + the pitch is expected to play better as the game proceed. Foolish decision. A man like Joe Root can bat for days
But as long as Hetty is there, there is hope.
Wattack, windies pan the attack.
WI putting some serious Amerindian Illness pun the SLimeys.
Game on now. Big day today for WI to get some wickets
England 77 and 167/4
Going good so far. But if it rains tomorrow hmmmm
Could have been 5 wickets down if Gabriel didnât bowl that no ball.
215/5
217/6 tea break
218/7
228 for 8
The fat lady is starting to hum