All these folks just disappeared from the political scene after the 2011 elections. They promised/were promised so much smh.
I noticed Rab Mukraj a.k.a Brandon Samaroo has also disappeared lol
Bhai, Some People on this Board too blind and Dunce to understand basics. Thgere was another woman from Maryland who came Hot and sweaty and now gone like a cold Coore light. They were so so so concerned with the progress of the Guyanese People, they were so concerned with the health and welfare of the Guyanese People but ran like the RATS they are now that there is nothing there to BENEFIT them.
Bai Nehru you ran like a rat and never dared come back. But you stand on your soap box in your backyard and pretend you in a kackahole.
The promises that these funny fellas received from the AFC is to continue to sell the snake-oil. Did I just say the word snake-oil?
The AFC shall deliver once in power. The PPP regime is busy stealing everything and ppl like you are lining your pockets whilst pretending to be making a better life for everyone.
Those fly by night politicians are probably in hiding on the shame bench.
Van West is a great pretender. Pure and simple.
----
Eh..eh...like that is de latest line Prem give yuh?
Bai Nehru you ran like a rat and never dared come back. But you stand on your soap box in your backyard and pretend you in a kackahole.
Arite KAKAHOLE HEAD.
T-K You pretending too. Pretending that the AFC doing good for the people when they causing people to lost their jobs here in Guyana. You guys live abroad and trying to tell we how to rub we life.
I say some serious licks and Jailing for the Rev, The Chief and the Churchill man.
All these folks just disappeared from the political scene after the 2011 elections. They promised/were promised so much smh.
---------------------
They're licking their wounds and sharpening their tools for next election. We only hear from them when election time comes around.
Wendy, You remember the name of the woman that came hot and sweaty hoping to win the PNC nomination?
Van West's wife, and Fatboy's daughter, Roxanne? Errol will know.
No. Ithink she was a Un employee at one time.
Seems like those fly by night politicians fell by the way side
DEm get flooded in dem Posey.
All these AFC and APNU blowing hot air. They have no interest in Guyanese welfare but to feather their own nests. Next election we gon be rid of them.