Fits perfectly.
I think Guyana has too many motor vehicles per mile of public roadway. Also, I am told it's easy to get drivers' licences without rigid testing. Money talks.
at least the drain look clean
Bibi Haniffa posted:You sure izzz not Jagdeo put that car there?
Why do you want to discuss him?
One way fo beat toll charges.
I thought you said you went to Guyana and even observed Indians as timid and Blacks as confident! How come you did not see the License plates?
That person driving is a parking genius, the only thing is that them mess up that clean clean drain
Baseman posted:VishMahabir posted:I thought you said you went to Guyana and even observed Indians as timid and Blacks as confident! How come you did not see the License plates?
I am starting to wonder if this Vish dude is serious about being Guyanese. Does he want to be Guyanese or is he a Guyanese? Does he know where Guyana is? Does he know where he was born???? Vish, get serious dude.
ball posted:That person driving is a parking genius, the only thing is that them mess up that clean clean drain
Chap is a multitasker. Probably needed to wash the car so combined parking and car wash. Tomorrow the car will be in the drain on it's other side.
DJANGO/NUFF
do u think electric eel still de deh?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EaMfYAEUVWY
Piss aN Ceeee supporters WANTED
Anan posted:DJANGO/NUFF
do u think electric eel still de deh?
Oye bhai Anan,NUFF haven't morphed to DJANGO.
How you arrived at that ? NUFF is still NUFF.
Jagdeo would have parked backwards. That's what Bibi is trying to tell us.
Oye bhai Anan,NUFF haven't morphed to DJANGO.
Annan, have you heard about Anne Blue Scholarships? Django is not Nuff, who lost the foot race to Drugb.
Anan posted:Oye bhai Anan,NUFF haven't morphed to DJANGO.
LOL
Looks like you wan jokey
Mitwah posted:GTAngler posted:Jagdeo would have parked backwards. That's what Bibi is trying to tell us.
Alyu rass mad, de man buy he driver's license from de police dat jus get charged, so he can drive sideways.