Elevate yall selves before you die.
Not with the DOGS in the PNC, You know them well. Vicious, Undemocratic, violent, arrogant, inept ------------------------------
KUMBAYA
JARED BRADY - KUMBAYA (OFFICIAL VIDEO) Enjoy Summer, available now: https://vydia.lnk.to/EnjoySummer https://www.instagram.com/enjoyjaredbrady/ https://twitter.com/EnjoyJaredBrady https://soundcloud.com/jaredbrady http://vevo.ly/VQauxj
PPPites must elevate themselves from mental slavery. Nuff ah them brainwashed.
Nehru posted:Not with the DOGS in the PNC, You know them well. Vicious, Undemocratic, violent, arrogant, inept ------------------------------
and Charandass still alive!
Can't say the same bout Sat Sawh...Jagdeo find the perp yet?
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Not with the DOGS in the PNC, You know them well. Vicious, Undemocratic, violent, arrogant, inept ------------------------------
and Charandass still alive!
Can't say the same bout Sat Sawh...Jagdeo find the perp yet?
Like yuh rass living under a rock, yuh nah hear fineman dead lang time?
If Irfaan win, would Jagdeo tie his hands from going after crooks from PNC/PPP? I had to ask.
Prince posted:PPPites must elevate themselves from mental slavery. Nuff ah them brainwashed.
Are you or have you ever been brainwashed?
Dondadda posted:Prince posted:PPPites must elevate themselves from mental slavery. Nuff ah them brainwashed.
One has to have some form of a brain for it to be washed.
Dondadda posted:Prince posted:PPPites must elevate themselves from mental slavery. Nuff ah them brainwashed.
Just two responses from you and I know where you're heading. I thought we were going to have a decent conversation until I discover your PPP illness. Bye!
In his early days, there was some trephination done.
Lots of dem peeokle who had kumbaya moments prior to de 2015 elections are now mad at demself fuh fallin fuh de con job. So dem nah care fuh kumbaya nah more.