Today is December 1. Not a word lately about 2018 GNI AWARDS. Gilbakka curious about Best Fish Catcher & Best Fish Seller prizes.

I hereby nominate Mr Django for the Best Slippery Answerer Prize.

Like that !! sounds like an eel.

While wondering about the Prizes, view this video

Django, wasn't this the same guy who said: "sugar was here to stay" and made a bunch of empty promises(lies)?

Today is December 1. Not a word lately about 2018 GNI AWARDS. Gilbakka curious about Best Fish Catcher & Best Fish Seller prizes.

I hereby nominate Mr Django for the Best Slippery Answerer Prize.

Like that !! sounds like an eel.

While wondering about the Prizes, view this video

Good for them. But they got a raw deal just the same.

Some of the laid off Sugar Workers finding employment,read in SN, two stated the open small shop, another one said he got employment in construction.There should be a survey how much are unemployed.

Was watching an interview with the Finance Minister, he said there are lots of vacancies in the construction sector.

The sector need Carpenters,Masons,Plumbers,Electricians..etc. He also said all the recent graduates from high schools looking for Clerk work.Look like every one wants to wear suit and tie.

Some of the laid off Sugar Workers finding employment,read in SN, two stated the open small shop, another one said he got employment in construction.There should be a survey how much are unemployed.

Was watching an interview with the Finance Minister, he said there are lots of vacancies in the construction sector.

The sector need Carpenters,Masons,Plumbers,Electrician..etc. He also said all the recent graduates from high schools looking for Clerk work.Look like every one wants to wear suit and tie.

Oh skoant Django, I can count all these guys on one hand and still have digits left. That still leaves almost 10,000 still looking for work. I heard that the Skeldon factory is being run by private people. dah fuh troo bai?

The sector need Carpenters,Masons,Plumbers,Electrician..etc. He also said all the recent graduates from high schools looking for Clerk work.Look like every one wants to wear suit and tie.

Oh skoant Django, I can count all these guys on one hand and still have digits left. That still leaves almost 10,000 still looking for work. I heard that the Skeldon factory is being run by private people. dah fuh troo bai?

I know that will be like a blinding light, you miss the survey sentence.By the way what's the real numbers of unemployed Sugar Workers.

Aren't Skeldon up for sale ? Find out from your cousin he is near by, saw he is no longer the Mayor.

I know that will be like a blinding light, you miss the survey sentence.By the way what's the real numbers of unemployed Sugar Workers.

Aren't Skeldon up for sale ? Find out from your cousin he is near by, saw he is no longer the Mayor.

Nah, I saw it. Who is going to pay for this survey? And let's say there is a survey, what makes you think this would help them? If there are very few jobs or none, the survey will not help. My cousin was in Miami a couple weeks ago and he said he is not interested in being mayor. As for the factory, one of my cousins is working. He said it was being run by private investors. Not sure for how long.

I don't know all the facts and figures, but they are saying there will be jobs for 10,000 and the other 7,000 will be retrained and absorbed in other types of jobs of assisted in self-employment.  The ones closer to retirement will be retired and pensioned!

Back in the 70's I believe there was some 50,000 employed in the Sugar industry!

I also understand that there is a very strong PPP Presidential candidate for 2020. The winning PPP team will crush team AFC PNC in 2020. Vulgar Volda Presidency bid is a gift to the opposition. Combine her with the Dunce GT Mayor and it spells disaster for the PNC in 2020. 

PNC keeps giving gifts to the PPP. Santa came early for the PPP but they still need Jagdeo as an integral part of the 2020 campaign team.