Maybe we can give he a compensatory rice contract or something.
What about CG wuk? Or as Jalil says "Counsel-General" wuk?
He needs a "floury" title. Alternatively he can post shyte here all day using his various incarnations.
Any wuk Sase ask for he could get.
Sase help destroy the PPP
while others were sucking anil Behind....
and supporting Coolie Racism on GNI.
What ever happened to Kowlessar? Anybody knows.
i guess you hang out in the thieving class
Follow up. I think he is one step closer to the job now. Watch out People!!! We might have to get a new Lexus for him.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Follow up. I think he is one step closer to the job now. Watch out People!!! We might have to get a new Lexus for him.
Suh tha chap guh lick up the milk and honey.
Jalil posted:Any wuk Sase ask for he could get.
Sase help destroy the PPP
while others were sucking anil Behind....
and supporting Coolie Racism on GNI.
And now he is deep in the belly of the PNC beast because AFC are bad bad bad people!!!
baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:And now he is deep in the belly of the PNC beast because AFC are bad bad bad people!!!
You mean he gon mek mango curry of Big Basha and dem lil kakabelly!!
He gonna save the seed for you.