Like you can't wait for April 01 to publish it. Nice.
I actually used it. Pretty cool view of Tirol!
If only it was not Ruled by JACKASSES!!!
Nehru posted:If only it was not Ruled by JACKASSES!!!
Nehru bhai, just imagine you take some binnis up there and have a wild party?
skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:If only it was not Ruled by JACKASSES!!!
Nehru bhai, just imagine you take some binnis up there and have a wild party?
Yuh kno thinking about it, I did it under wata but never up in the sky
Proves Nehru don't read...just talk
Another pnc/afc accomplishment that will guarantee their reelection in 2020.
This article was originally published on April Fools Day, 01-April 2012 and republished again on 01-April 2013 because it stirred up so many questions the first time! To clear up any possible confusion â this was an April Foolâs day prank, there is no arial tramway service in Guyana. If you are a deep-pocketed investor, however, weâre ready to talk.
KEEP ON DREAMING.
Lord...let people read the whole thing nuh man...ayuh can really spoil some fun
Ray posted:Lord...let people read the whole thing nuh man...ayuh can really spoil some fun
Nah gun wuk fuh Nehru. He duz oney read books wid pichures.
ksazma posted:Ray posted:Lord...let people read the whole thing nuh man...ayuh can really spoil some fun
Nah gun wuk fuh Nehru. He duz oney read books wid pichures.
Ayuh buss mi bubble. I wanted to sell tickets online under a charity org to raise money. I was hoping Nehru buy couple for he gyaals dem!
Base, yuh ever did it up in the sky??
Nehru posted:Base, yuh ever did it up in the sky??
No. But whenever I did it I felt I was in heaven!
Nehru posted:Base, yuh ever did it up in the sky??
Bai, why yuh asking Base schupid kwestions? De man did ay he lived in de Swiss Alps.
ksazma posted:Nehru posted:Base, yuh ever did it up in the sky??
Bai, why yuh asking Base schupid kwestions? De man did ay he lived in de Swiss Alps.
Talking about that, I did have some good sessions in the Swiss alps not too long ago! It was heavenly!
Baseman posted:ksazma posted:Nehru posted:Base, yuh ever did it up in the sky??
Talking about that, I did have some good sessions in the Swiss alps not too long ago! It was heavenly!
Virgin Base, today is not 1st April. You getting like Ray, posting/ boasting on the wrong day.
kp posted:Baseman posted:ksazma posted:Nehru posted:Base, yuh ever did it up in the sky??
Virgin Base, today is not 1st April. You getting like Ray, posting/ boasting on the wrong day.
Fuh dem PNC supporters, everyday is April Fools Day.
kp posted:Baseman posted:ksazma posted:Nehru posted:Base, yuh ever did it up in the sky??
Bai, mi cherry got popped long time ago.
Yes I know, was hoping to start online sales April 1. Now that frigger Ksaz screw up my plans.
Baseman posted:kp posted:Baseman posted:ksazma posted:Nehru posted:Base, yuh ever did it up in the sky??
Bai, mi cherry got popped long time ago.
Yes I know, was hoping to start online sales April 1. Now that frigger Ksaz screw up my plans.
Sell Cherry ticket, somebody will buy. Fresh cherry never picked for a lang time.