Darn...Can someone remind this guy Jagdeo is long gone..
That's a great campaign line. It's Jagdeo running for President again. Ram is just the name they put up.
It's normal to get paranoid around election time. The way I see it is, he has nothing on Ramotar, so he has to remind the people of Jagdeo. Don't read too much into this stuff.
The entire campaign speech was weak. 2/10.
It's normal to get paranoid around election time. The way I see it is, he has nothing on Ramotar, so he has to remind the people of Jagdeo. Don't read too much into this stuff.
when yuh own fambly telling u to chillax and dial down the 'paranoia,' i think is time to welcome an intervention
That's a great campaign line. It's Jagdeo running for President again. Ram is just the name they put up.
When you grow a brain come back and join us.
PPP giving them Shittings!!!
When you grow a brain come back and join us.
Nehru Bhai, wah you ah treat JB like dis now? Me tawt alyu 2 gat sometin goin.
The funny thing is these brainless FOOLS were crying like little Girls when Jagdeo said " Kick their asses" . Now the Morons are celebrating!!!!
It's called tunnel vision.
You are being very nice.
He want fuh be wan vp me tink.