Oh My Rani, come to Papa it is cold outside
Right now i am playing pocket pool
Amral posted:Right now i am playing pocket pool
Nothing wrong with dat as long as you usin your own pockets.
Amral posted:Right now i am playing pocket pool
its better than cricket with two no balls and a dead bat
I guess you're happy because you have snow day off from work. Our storm is coming on Sunday.
Nah gal, I am happy because my Sweethoman treated me like wan lil Pickney, plenty candies and sweet things.
Nehru posted:Hold Yuh Binnie tight or just play with yuh self
Eh-eh Nehru, you are playing with yourself?
Nehru posted:Nah gal, I am happy because my Sweethoman treated me like wan lil Pickney, plenty candies and sweet things.
Eh-Eh Nehru, you have finally grown up from a baby to a lil pickney.
Bhai DG, I am growing slowly, I love being treated like wan lil pickney, "candies" are good for your mental health.
Nehru posted:Bhai DG, I am growing slowly, I love being treated like wan lil pickney, "candies" are good for your mental health.
A coworker Doc gave me candies yesterday and said it was International Women's Day and he was bribing me to hush up about the things men do. He was referring to Trump.
Nehru posted:Bhai DG, I am growing slowly, I love being treated like wan lil pickney, "candies" are good for your mental health.
Wonderful way to view life and indeed to be happy, Nehru.
Prince, Ker yuh skont suh, yuh boring like Rass
Nehru posted:Prince, Ker yuh skont suh, yuh boring like Rass
When all the new songs have worn out in one week, them old tunes still refreshing. You should know that. Dancing cheek to cheek.
Dat is Backballing. Cheek to Cheek::