How many of you think the PPP should replace Minister of Home Affairs, Clement Rohee with someone who is best qualified to do his job. Consider that Rohee sucks even when he has one position. Now that he has two positions make him more of a lifeless chump of his ministry. Is this a reasonable statement? Please participate honestly!

WE had a great Minister of Home Affairs but Ramjhaaaaaataaaaan chased him to India. I will recommend that brother Gajraj be brought back to take over from Mr Rohee who should be busy concentrating on 2017.

I find it hard to blame Rohee. One day he was minding the cows then the phone rang and his wife called out for him. He get asked if he wants to make a lot of money. Rohee asked is what he has to do. He got told "Nothing." Rohee smell a rat. A Bharat. But Rohee was curious so he accepted the job. He was so good at being incompetent, Ramotar felt Rohee was the right man for one more job that requires somebody experienced in being incompetent. So now he is overworked. It takes a lot of hard work to be incompetent.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

I find it hard to blame Rohee. One day he was minding the cows then the phone rang and his wife called out for him. He get asked if he wants to make a lot of money. Rohee asked is what he has to do. He got told "Nothing." Rohee smell a rat. A Bharat. But Rohee was curious so he accepted the job. He was so good at being incompetent, Ramotar felt Rohee was the right man for one more job that requires somebody experienced in being incompetent. So now he is overworked. It takes a lot of hard work to be incompetent.

You should know much about being incompetent. You are an expert.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

You should know much about being incompetent. You are an expert.

nehru you make rohee looks like a genius and trust me rohee is a old fool now haul your ass

How many of you think the PPP should replace Minister of Home Affairs, Clement Rohee with someone who is best qualified to do his job. Consider that Rohee sucks even when he has one position. Now that he has two positions make him more of a lifeless chump of his ministry. Is this a reasonable statement? Please participate honestly!

You are playing into the hands of the AFC/PNC gang here.

Listen,  Rohee took on the AFC/PNC and survived and attack by the PNC/AFC to remove him. If this opposition stunt was successful, they would have taken over the parliament and made it a dictatorship worse than Burnham.

Granger, Greenidge and other PNC thugs are still around and the only alternative to the PPP is the PNC. Take your pick.

You keep harping about the issue of racial Unity. We all recognize that but the PNC needs to sit down at the table. What they do instead ? They unleashed Linded and Agricola to hold on to their base and when their murderous attempt failed they blamed it on Rohee.

An international tribunal ruled Rohee and the PPP was not to be blamed. The AFC/PNC was responsible for their acts. See where I am going here ?

Now, Rohee will probably run in 2017 and is getting his feet wet. The opposition are now in disarray since we know what happened to Nigel who resigned and then immediately chose not to resign. The PNC blood runs in the veins of these dangerous people.

Rohee is not perfect but like wine, he will get better with time. Now stop saying that you are impartial while deep down you still hold political views that are impartial. Let it out.

The only alternative to the PPP is the PNC. Take your pick. If you are convinced that the current system does not work, you are free to form your own political party and give it a shot.

What impartial has to do with Rohee and his inability to function and stop corruptions? I have a right to voice my opinion if any government ministers are causing more harm than good. I don't care what Rohee did to AFC/APNU, or if he will run and catch goat in 2017, I would like to see him replaced.

And you are entitled to your opinion. Yuh like to see brother Gajraj back?

These old folks of yesteryear you guys hold as heroes of crime fighting are fragile and no good today. Guyana has younger and more qualified people to replace Rohee tomorrow if the PPP is serious about crime and corruptions. Apparently, they don't care!

When brother gajraj was doing a great Job eliminating Crime, the opposition threaten to burn down GT. I hope you remember.

These old folks of yesteryear you guys hold as heroes of crime fighting are fragile and no good today. Guyana has younger and more qualified people to replace Rohee tomorrow if the PPP is serious about crime and corruptions. Apparently, they don't care!

When brother gajraj was doing a great Job eliminating Crime, the opposition threaten to burn down GT. I hope you remember.

Nehru, I agree with you. Gajraj should return and take over Home Affairs. I never understood why the PPP sent him to India in the first place. 

These old folks of yesteryear you guys hold as heroes of crime fighting are fragile and no good today.

Like for example, David Granger-from the 1960's, Oscar Clark and Llewellan John from the 1950's, plus a large number of others.

You make sure you focus on what Mr Ban Ki Moon said. 

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Nehru, I agree with you. Gajraj should return and take over Home Affairs. I never understood why the PPP sent him to India in the first place. 

Since I've been a member on GNI, I heard this call a thousand times, but Rohee still hold the position and laughing at you. The PPP will get your attention during election time ONLY.