Their hate will destroy them first.
Ask Nehru.
Holy smokes what the heck happened with those guys? Lots of new posters appearing soon tarasss.
They didn't pay their bills?
WHO CARES??????????? From what Jangles posted the domain name expired. Maybe poor Ray got tired of the Indo KKK and didn't renew it and now unhinged bigots roam cyberspace.
Maybe Gilbakka and company were waiting for PPP to pay them and PPP said money is needed for flood.
I plan to be very nice to them should they come home. As per the maxim of the Forum:Here you can discuss, ask questions or generally debate anything related to politics, movies, music, health or just gyaff away your day/night here. A note of warning, the Political forum is not for the faint of heart. We do have some rules, so please adhere to them .
@Mitwah posted:.....should they come home.
the shame of having to do that will be too much for some. get ready for a burst of new posters but as soon as they open their mouths.....
@Former Member posted:Mits being the eternal pandit, wants to welcome them back. I guess I'll go along with that philosophy, since they started out here, then took their extremist selves elsewhere.
I hope D2/Stormborn returns so I can get this old geezer Seignet off my back. He's convinced we are the same although I had a tussle with D2/Stormborn some time ago re weights and measures. A long drawn out fight on a Saturday night.
Can you imagine D2/Stormborn and Locutus engaging? I'll get the popcorn. And a dictionary LOL
@Spugum posted:the shame of having to do that will be too much for some. get ready for a burst of new posters but as soon as they open their mouths.....
Yep. Some suggestions of new nicks if they reading:
Minnesota Fats White Lady
SqueezeDeBrahmin
KyantinHarry
PokeandCuttahs
on a serious note, was that place the origin of the fake image from Village voice accusing Rickford Burke of being wanted or something?
@Former Member posted:on a serious note, was that place the origin of the fake image from Village voice accusing Rickford Burke of being wanted or something?
Had that in mind for taken off line.
@Spugum posted:the shame of having to do that will be too much for some. get ready for a burst of new posters but as soon as they open their mouths.....
D2 already returned as several incarnations. I doan tink he ever left. Was a real punishment for him at or in the Backdam.
@Former Member posted:I only remember a long, drawn-out Saturday nite fite with Mars and the Florida mullah.
it all started because I said the back of burnham exercise book had a table of weights and measures and it took off from there. I don't remember what he took exception to but I think it wound up being a 6 page thread. Amusing. Ronan was here too at the time.
@seignet posted:D2 already returned as several incarnations. I doan tink he ever left. Was a real punishment for him at or in the Backdam.
I find it hard to believe he would endure any "punishment" at the backdam. Those ignoramuses couldn't challenge him. If you say he was outnumbered in his opinions, then yeah, I could believe that. I had my run ins with him.
@Former Member posted:OMG, maybe that's why they were silenced. Out of all the joking on this thread, you hit the jackpot.
Do you think your friend will return as "GangaMary" LMFAO
@Former Member posted:He was my spouse's family.
I thought I read you met him at a funeral.
@seignet posted:D2 already returned as several incarnations. I doan tink he ever left. Was a real punishment for him at or in the Backdam.
Banna, you really think Iguana is D2 or you just playing the ass?
When l started posting here you quickly concluded that l was Iguana so you are a poor judge in these matters in my view
@Former Member posted:Yep. Some suggestions of new nicks if they reading:
Minnesota Fats White Lady
SqueezeDeBrahmin
KyantinHarry
PokeandCuttahs
Seeing that you were one of the persons that was posting. I suggest Moses small Sardines cutters for your Nick.
@Former Member posted:Mits being the eternal pandit, wants to welcome them back. I guess I'll go along with that philosophy, since they started out here, then took their extremist selves elsewhere.
What was the objective of the backdam anyway.
@Former Member posted:He was my spouse's family.
And I was thinking Athena was single and was ready to kill/curry a goat for Athena's wedding.
@Prashad posted:And I was thinking Athena was single and was ready to kill/curry a goat for Athena's wedding.
Stay on topic , why the inquiry about Athena ?
@Prashad posted:And I was thinking Athena was single and was ready to kill/curry a goat for Athena's wedding.
Eh eh look who come back...
I gotta feeling is Dave do it with all dem dam picture likea picture he does post. I sure he does pepper dem boys with nuff over there, or is Ray put a red flag on who does go deh an peep 'e runnins. When it's all said and done I do wish Ray well and hope it's all
With respect to the 1951 Geneva Convention, these Bruddas and Sistas meet the Refugee definition. We must welcome them and allow them to resettle. I see Prashad is back.
@Totaram posted:Eh eh look who come back...
He slipped up and used his Prashad nick instead of Azad Ali Khan. Musta been drunk. I think he finally run off lol....
@Mitwah posted:With respect to the 1951 Geneva Convention, these Bruddas and Sistas meet the Refugee definition. We must welcome them and allow them to resettle. I see Prashad is back.
...suppose dem bais come back and sabotage Jangles now? Jangles at he workshop wid he head in a radio. Nex ting yuh kno, Jangles pull out he head and de FBI standing deh.....
@Former Member posted:Will Burke sue them?
You'll have to ask Burke. We are assuming. Maybe it's just something simple with their domain name / website.
It would be funny though, if they left here hissing and cussing @Django , insulting the man day and night, calling this place the swamp and now they're homeless. Poetic justice.
The first one of them to come back will be the bald, brazen faced mullah from Florida. That low life bytch has NO shame. None. Plenty lash waitin' fuh he and he indefensible, whiny, million word posts hay.
@Former Member posted:Minnesota was on facebook yesterday cussing up, same language, major superiority complex.
He IS superior. How many people do you know that can survive a fat white buffalo stifling them for 8 hours at night? then he jumps off the bed and start cussing black man without skipping a beat?
The Admin for Guyana Backdam was on vacation and he missed all the emails to renew the domain.
He is now reconsidering what to do. This was supposed to be a one year project, and he is not sure if he wants to continue it.
In the interim, there is also a FB page...just search Guyana Backdam
@Former Member posted:You'll have to ask Burke. We are assuming. Maybe it's just something simple with their domain name / website.
It would be funny though, if they left here hissing and cussing @Django , insulting the man day and night, calling this place the swamp and now they're homeless. Poetic justice.
The first one of them to come back will be the bald, brazen faced mullah from Florida. That low life bytch has NO shame. None. Plenty lash waitin' fuh he and he indefensible, whiny, million word posts hay.
whas up Iggy...stop bad talkin dem bais
Thanks
Yo Ray, waazzzup ma man?
Me taut the man with the guyana gov visa card would pay to renew the IP address. Pavi cheap! Only henny and poke cuttahs he buying
@GB posted:whas up Iggy...stop bad talkin dem bais
Yugi / Sean seh fuh tell yuh "black man kyant run a cake shop!" That's why he ain't gat nowhere to post LMAO!