Nice Ray, we gon, post reply and give you the 5 star, so you rating gonna go up, where is the website. Good for you man.
working on it
Great picture there bhai
There is a mistake Bro, you are not in business two years according to the account you have with me it's more than 6 years.
Ray like him jaining the ppp now he pullin a scam watch eh dey chief
There is a mistake Bro, you are not in business two years according to the account you have with me it's more than 6 years.
this is not the same business, different business...I have to put the correct name...this is a bookkeeping service using quickbooks software...I can actually put 4 years...spent the last 2 years getting the necessary know how
test
test
...icle.
Toner boy, why you run a print supply store when you have an accounting degree? You could help the afc balance their books and catch them when they stealing from the campaign funds.
What a stupidy person up top deh.
Nice work so far Ray. You have to somehow find a way of incorporating pics of chicks with big boobs an so on.
Toner boy, why you run a print supply store when you have an accounting degree? You could help the afc balance their books and catch them when they stealing from the campaign funds.
only got that recently...I had a marketing degree years ago...starting something new
toner has become a commodity...looking at a new venture(toner business still paying the bills though)
Congratulations and best of luck Raymond. This book keeping service can be very lucrative. Anyway, GNI can be very distracting. You will need to put in lots of time to build up your business. The printer MFGS are selling directly to end users at great discounts. Local suppliers can be extinct soon.
Best Wishes in your Venture.
Best of Luck Ray. You are a decent and hardworking man and deserve the best.
You remind me of Gerhard, even though I disagreed with him politically, I have a great degree of respect for him.
Ray is teaching Quickbooks one of your services?
Yo Bro call me.
I buy my toners from Supplies Outlet. Shipped o my door its $18 for a TN 450
Ray is teaching Quickbooks one of your services?
Yo Bro call me.
will do
lots of good deals out there
ray good job remember 2% inspiration 98% perspiration