Is at 7 am, go to the polling station and vote quietly for the KEY with the PALM.
May God Bless you
Is at 7 am, go to the polling station and vote quietly for the KEY with the PALM.
May God Bless you
I do expect that from a Robber Baron NEEmakaram!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
May God Bless you
I do expect that from a Robber Baron NEEmakaram!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D-Day fuh all dem GNI up and coming Rice Export Tycoons
May God Bless you
Indian people cannot afford you AFC mudheads as the guardians of "Indian interests"
May God Bless you
Indian people cannot afford you AFC mudheads as the guardians of "Indian interests"
Swami Aksaharananda - hear this. Moses VEERSAMMY Nagamooto will look after the East Indian Interest.
Khemraj Ramjattan will look after the East Interest.
Sasenarine Singh will look after the East Indian Interest.
Charrandass Persaud will look after the East Indian Interest.
Dr. Ramaya will look after the East Indian Interest.
SO rest assured that the, in an APNU/AFC Government, the East Indian Interest is well taken care of.
Sase gun thief all the Flour, Indians would have to eat Rice Flour, Ramjhaaatan gun thief all the Rum, canecutters gun behave bad and Moses gun try to convert all Hindus.
C00lie man love flour and rum.
C00olie man love KALI worship.
I will be drinking from my red coffee cup
Sipping and celebrating our VICTORY.
yeah bai once they win the domain gets renewed for another decade
May God Bless you
Bhai, exercise your franchise and vote. The bottom line is to let your vote counts.
May God Bless you
Bhai, exercise your franchise and vote. The bottom line is to let your vote counts.
See how yall PPP people stay. Is how much time so you want the man vote count(s) man?
May God Bless you
See how yall PPP people stay. Is how much time so you want the man vote count(s) man?
One voter = one vote